التعليمات
منزل، بيت التعليمات مشاكل مشتركة لمحطات الطاقة الضوئية

مشاكل مشتركة لمحطات الطاقة الضوئية

  • April 02, 2021
1. من أجل منع الضرب من الوحدات الضوئية من الكائنات الثقيلة، هل يمكن تجهيز صفيف الضوئية بحماية الأسلاك صافي؟

الإجابة: لا ينصح بتثبيت حماية الأسلاك صافي. لأن قد يتسبب تثبيت شبكات حماية الأسلاك على الصفيف الضوئي على المكونات الجزئية على المكونات، وتشكيل تأثير بقعة ساخنة، وتؤثر على كفاءة توليد الطاقة من الطاقة الكهروضوئية بأكملها المحطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، منذ لقد مرت الوحدات الضوئية المؤهلة اختبار تأثير الهوكي الجليد، فمن الضروري عموما تثبيت صافي واقية

2. كيف لاختيار منتجات التبعي للنظام المؤهلة و كيف طويل هو الضمان الفترة؟

الإجابة: يوصى باختيار منتجات ملحقات النظام التي اجتازت شهادة شهادة الموافقة الوطنية الجسم. المكونات الرئيسية ونماذج المواد الخام، المواصفات والمصنعين يجب أن تكون متسقة مع شهادة المنتجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المواصفات والنماذج والمعلمات التقنية لجميع ملحقات النظام يجب تطابق تصميم كامل النظام. بشكل عام، تتطلب المكونات ضمانا لا يقل عن 5 سنوات، وتتطلب العاكسون ضمانا لمدة 2 على الأقل سنوات.

3. إذا كانت الشبكة خارج السلطة أو حدوث إخفاقات أخرى، يمكن للأسرة موزعة الكهروضوئية شبكة متصلة لا يزال النظام يعمل عادة؟

الإجابة: بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي خارج السلطة، يتم إنهاء نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع المنزلية بشكل عام العملية و توليد الطاقة عادة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات القصوى، جزر قد يحدث ذلك، أي بعد شبكة الطاقة خارج السلطة، لا يزال نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع المنزلية لا يزال يعمل مع جزء من الحمل، مما يؤثر على السلامة الشخصية لموظفي الصيانة، وقد يضر بالأجهزة المنزلية والشبكة المرافق. الجنس. لذلك، يجب أن يكون للنظام الضوئي الموزع مكافحة وجنور وظيفة.

4. هل تؤثر جودة قوة الشبكة الفقيرة على جيل الطاقة الكهروضوئية النظام؟

الإجابة: ستتسبب مشكلات جودة الشبكة مثل الجهد المفرط على الجهد والتردد غير الطبيعي في إيقاف العاكس، وسيتعاف النظام تلقائيا بعد الشبكة

5. كيف مستقرة هي توليد الطاقة الضوئية النظام؟ هل ستفشل في عدد قليل من سنوات؟

الإجابة: يوصى باختيار مكونات المواد الماركات الموثوقة هم لقد مرت شهادة الرصد الموثوقة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مرت بخاخ الملح واختبار مقاومة التآكل الأمونيا، ولديه ممتاز ضوء منخفض بيئة توليد الطاقة الأداء. بعد 20 عاما من الاستخدام، لا يزال يؤدي أداء توليد الطاقة في الوحدة النمطية إلى الحفاظ على المزيد عن 80٪.

6. ما هي متطلبات البيئة المحيطة لتثبيت توليد الطاقة الضوئية على السطح أنظمة؟

الإجابة: هناك مصادر كبيرة تلوث الغبار حول نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئي، والرمل الثقيل، والدخان الثقيل، وما إلى ذلك، مما يؤثر على استخدام الضوء، والذي سيؤدي إلى انخفاض في السلطة جيل.

7. هل سيكون هناك قوة غير كافية عندما هو بارد في الشتاء؟

الجواب: يتأثر توليد الطاقة للنظام الضوئي في الواقع في درجة الحرارة، ولكن التأثير كبير صغير. العوامل التي تؤثر مباشرة على توليد الطاقة هي شدة الإشعاع وأشعة الشمس ودرجة حرارة العمل للخلية الشمسية مكونات. في فصل الشتاء، تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة نسبيا ومدة أشعة الشمس ستكون قصيرة، لذلك عادة ما يكون توليد الطاقة أقل في الصيف، وهو أيضا ظاهرة طبيعية

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ Common problems of photovoltaic power plants

Common problems of photovoltaic power plants

  • April 02, 2021
1. In order to prevent the photovoltaic modules from being hit by heavy objects, can the photovoltaic array be equipped with a wire protection net?

Answer: It is not recommended to install a wire protection net. Because the installation of wire protection nets on the photovoltaic array may cause partial shadows on the components, forming a hot spot effect, and affecting the power generation efficiency of the entire photovoltaic power station. In addition, since qualified photovoltaic modules have passed the ice hockey impact test, it is generally not necessary to install a protective net.

2. How to choose qualified system accessory products and how long is the warranty period?

Answer: It is recommended to choose the system accessories products that have passed the certification of the national approval certification body. The key components and raw materials models, specifications and manufacturers should be consistent with the certified products. In addition, the specifications, models and technical parameters of all system accessories should match the design of the entire system. Generally speaking, components require a warranty of at least 5 years, and inverters require a warranty of at least 2 years.

3. If the grid is out of power or other failures occur, can the household distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system still operate normally?

Answer: After the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system generally quits operation and cannot generate power normally. However, in some extreme cases, islanding may occur, that is, after the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system still continues to operate with part of the load, affecting the personal safety of maintenance personnel, and may damage household appliances and grid facilities. Sex. Therefore, the distributed photovoltaic system must have anti-islanding function.

4. Does poor grid power quality affect the photovoltaic power generation system?

Answer: Grid quality issues such as excessive grid voltage and abnormal frequency will cause the inverter to shut down, and the system will automatically recover after the grid recovers.

5. How stable is the photovoltaic power generation system? Will it fail in a few years?

Answer: It is recommended to choose components of reliable brands. They have passed the authoritative monitoring certification around the world, passed the salt spray and ammonia corrosion resistance test, and have excellent low-light environment power generation performance. After 20 years of use, the power generation performance of the module can still maintain more than 80%.

6. What are the requirements for the surrounding environment for the installation of rooftop photovoltaic power generation systems?

Answer: There are large dust pollution sources around the photovoltaic power generation system, heavy sand, heavy smoke, etc., which affect the use of light, which will lead to a decrease in power generation.

7. Will there be insufficient power when it is cold in winter?

Answer: The power generation of the photovoltaic system is indeed affected by temperature, but the impact is very small. The factors that directly affect the power generation are the radiation intensity and sunshine and the working temperature of the solar cell components. In winter, the temperature is relatively low and the duration of sunshine will be short, so generally the power generation will be less than in summer, which is also a normal phenomenon.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #