• نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية
    نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية

  • نظام الطاقة الشمسية المحمولة
    نظام الطاقة الشمسية المحمولة نظام الطاقة الشمسية المحمولة

  • العاكسون الشمسية
    العاكسون الشمسية العاكسون الشمسية

منتوجات جديدة #

توفر أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية حلول كهرباء للمنازل أو المعسكر أو القوارب أو الحظائر أو المزارع.

solar power for residential homes
12V 300W الطاقة الشمسية ل المنازل السكنية

لدينا قائم بذاته 300W خارج الشبكة عادة ما يتم استخدام أطقم الطاقة الشمسية في صغيرة خارج الشبكة التطبيقات، مثل المنازل، المنازل الصيفية، حظائر، القوافل، RVS، إلخ.

photovoltaic solar power system
24V 1000W الصفحة الرئيسية اكامل نظام الطاقة الشمسية الشبكة

هذا 1000W نظام الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة هو مثالي جاهز للاستخدام طقم خارج الشبكة التطبيقات التي توفر قوة موثوقة وثابتة للأجهزة المنزلية أو المعدات الصناعية في المناطق حيث لا يوجد أي أنابيب مستقرة الطاقة.

solar pv systems for residential
48V 3KW الطاقة الشمسية PV نظام لوحة للمنزل

مع 3KW الطاقة الشمسية PV نظام لوحة، أي طاقة زائدة تم إنشاؤها من الألواح الشمسية خلال سيتم استخدام اليوم لشحن البطارية بحيث يمكن استخدام الطاقة عند حاجة.

10kw off grid solar home system
10kw خارج نظام الألواح الشمسية الشبكة للمنزل

أحادي الخلايا لوحة للطاقة الشمسية 445W * 24pcs الشمسية الهجين العاكس 96V 10000W الشمسية MPPT تحكم المسؤول 96V 100A بالطاقة الشمسية جل الدورة العميقة MF بطارية 12V 250Ah * 24pcs الكابلات الشمسية ل اتصال: 6M㎡ كابل البطارية ل اتصال: 4M ㎡ MPP المدى: 114V-200V ماكس. كفاءة MPPT تحكم: 98٪ ماكس. كفاءة موجة جيبية نقية العاكس: 93٪ تعويم البطارية تهمة: 114.4VDC منطقة السقف في حاجة: 72-80 ㎡تحمل السقف الوزن: 700 كجم منطقة الغرفة في حاجة: 1.5-2m³ تحمل الغرفة الوزن: 1800 كجم توليد الطاقة: 53.4-64kw / اليوم وفقا لأشعة الشمس بلغت ذروتها Sunning الوقت: 5-6 ساعات

لماذا أخترتنا #

تأسست في 2004، نظام الطاقة الشمسية المهنية المصنعين.يمكن توفير OEM & ODM الخدمات وكذلك تصميم المنتجات وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وفقا للعميل الاحتياجات.

CMXSOLAR.COM من هم نحن؟ CXMSOLAR هي شركة دولية ومتنوعة ومتطورة بالكامل مخصصة لتوفير أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية  لدينا تأسست الشركة في عام 2004، متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع ومبيعات الخلايا الشمسية والوحدات الشمسية، وكذلك تصميم توليد الطاقة الشمسية أنظمة. لدينا مهمةالمشاريع الغرض: "النزاهة والكفاءة المهنية والابتكار و Win-Win". تعتمد الشركة على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، وتعلق أهمية البحث العلمي والتنمية، ولديها مؤسسة فنية محترفة وقادرة فريق كما أن لديها عدد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية للمستقل والتطوير وعدد من تقنيات التحول التكنولوجية، والتعاون بشكل وثيق مع العديد من الكفاءة والبحوث الخارجية المؤسسات. ، يهدف إلى توفير حلول النظام الشمسي الكامل للسكنية والمدرسة والتجارية والصناعية المستخدمين. منتجات 1. العاكس الشمسي 2. الألواح الشمسية 3. نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية الصغيرة والمتوسطةلماذا استخدام CXMSOLAR توفير الوقتفقط ترك رسالة للاستفسار عن المنتج المحدد المطلوب، وسوف نتصل بك في الوقت المناسب لتوفير اقتباس وحل المشكلة ضمان جودة المنتج. لدينا لقد مرت المنتجات CE و Rosh شهادة، وهي مدرجة في شراء العقارات الإقليمية والبلدية والإقليمية لشراء المنتجات الصناعية توصيات. الخدمات نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات موثوقة وخدمات فعالة وغيرها من الحلول المهنية للعملاء العملاء. نحن يمكن توفير OEM وأوديإم الخدمات وكذلك تصميم المنتجات وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وفقا للعميل الاحتياجات. الآن وفي المستقبل، سنسعى دائما إلى أن...
  • 5. 5.

    خطوط الإنتاج

  •  1270 1270

    مقياس المصنع

  • 100000. 100000.

    قيمة الإخراج السنوي

  •  11 ~ 50 11 ~ 50

    عدد العمال

مركز المشروع
الأنظمة الضوئية الشمسية مناسبة للغاية للمناطق الريفية والمزارع والجبال والجزر والطرق وغيرها من المناطق المناطق. انقر لمعرفة نشاط الطاقة الشمسية مشروع
  • مشروع الصفحة الرئيسية الضوئية
    أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية CASE: نظام الطاقة الشمسية السكنية المزايا: 1. آمنة وموثوقة، لا ضوضاء، لا إشعاع، لا استهلاك الوقود، لا أجزاء الدورية الميكانيكية، معدل فشل منخفضة وطويلة 2. صديقة للبيئة وجميلة، غير مقيدة بموقع جغرافي، فترة البناء القصيرة، عشوائي في الحجم، من السهل تفكيكها، من السهل 3. جاهز للاستخدام، منخفضة التكلفة التفكيك والأضرار، يمكن دمجها بسهولة مع المباني، لا حاجة إلى تم تضمينها مسبقا خطوط نقل عالية، والتي يمكن أن تتجنب تلف النباتات والبيئة والتكاليف الهندسية عندما يتم وضع الكابلات لفترة طويلة المسافات؛ 4. مع الجهد المستقر وجودة الطاقة العالية، تستخدم الأنظمة الشمسية المنزلية على نطاق واسع في مختلف المعدات الكهربائية س أولار نظممناسب جدا للريف والزراعة والجبال والجزيرة والطريق السريع وغيرها من الأماكن. إنها أيضا طاقة احتياطية في حالات الطوارئ ممتازة للغاية العرض.
  • مشروع غرفة الشمس الضوئية
    في الوقت الحاضر، الناس مستويات المعيشة تتحسن وأفضل، وسيستمتع الناس بالحياة المزيد. قام كثير من الناس ببناء غرف أشعة الشمس في المنزل، و هي أكثر اهتماما بتركيب أشعة الشمس الضوئية غرف. مقارنة مع غرفة الشمس العادية، ما هي مزايا الشمس الكهروضوئية الغرفة؟ 1. التكلفة توفير: منذ سقف غرفة الشمس نفسها يتطلب هيكل الزجاج أو الخشب، إذا كانت الكهروضوئية زجاج مزدوج يتم استخدام الوحدة النمطية بدلا من ذلك، فلن توفر فقط تكلفة مواد التسقيف، ولكنها تنتج أيضا بعض الفوائد الاقتصادية يولد الكهرباء للاستخدام الخاص به وحفظ رسوم تكييف الهواء، والتي لا تتوفر في التبريد التقليدي طرق 2. السيطرة على الغرفة درجة الحرارة: درجة الحرارة في الهواء الطلق منخفضة في فصل الشتاء، والمنتج الكهروضوئي نفسه سوف تولد درجة حرارة معينة خلال عملية توليد الطاقة، بحيث لن تكون درجة الحرارة الداخلية أيضا منخفضة. في الصيف، تحتوي الوحدة الضوئية على تأثير درع معين وتحول الطاقة الخفيفة إلى كهربائية الطاقة. بحيث تكون درجة الحرارة داخل المنزل لن تكون أيضا عالية. 3. للغاية جميلة: يتبنى سقف غرف الشمس درجة معينة من نقل الضوء الوحدات الضوئية، والتي ستكون جميلة جدا. ما هي متطلبات اختيار المواد للطاقة الشمسية الضوئية المنازل؟ يجب أن تحتوي غرفة الشمس على خصائص الضوء النفاذية. في اختيار المكونات، زجاج مزدوج نقل الضوء يتم تحديد المكونات بشكل عام ل التثبيت. زجاج مزدوج الوحدات هي على الوجهين الزجاج كريستال السيليكون الخلية الشمسية وحدات. كنوع جديد من مواد البناء، يتمتع بمزايا المظهر الجميل ونقل الضوء الذي يمكن السيطرة عليه، و توفير الطاقة الطاقة جيل.
أحدث الأخبار #

نظام الطاقة الشمسية الصانع. البيع بالجملة جودة عالية أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية الصانع في الصين. الاتصال الآن!

نظام الطاقة الشمسية محلية الصنع
01

Apr. 2021

نظام الطاقة الشمسية محلية الصنع

يتم تقسيم استخدام الطاقة الشمسية بشكل أساسي إلى ما يلي الجوانب: محطات الطاقة الشمسية الصغيرة المنزلية، كبير شبكة متصلة محطات الطاقة، وبناء جدران ستارة الزجاج الزجاجية المتكاملة، وأضواء الشوارع الشمسية، وأضواء الشوارع الرياح والطاقة الشمسية، وأنظمة إمدادات الطاقة الهجينة الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية، إلخ. طرق التطبيق الرئيسية هي تكامل البناء والطاقة الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية الأنظمة مكمل النظام. أفضلية 1. الطاقة الشمسية لا تنضب و لا ينضب. الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة المستلمة على الأرض السطح يمكن أن يجتمع 10000 مرة الطاقة العالمية الطلب. طالما أن الأنظمة الشمسية الضوئية مثبتة على 4٪ من بين العالم الصحارى، الكهرباء الناتجة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات العالمية توليد الطاقة الشمسية آمنة وموثوق بها، ولن تعاني من تأثير أزمة الطاقة أو الوقود غير المستقر السوق؛ 2. يمكن أن تكون الطاقة الشمسية في كل مكان، ويمكن توفير الطاقة في مكان قريب دون انتقال طويل المسافات، والذي يتجنب فقدان انتقال الطاقة لمسافات طويلة الخطوط 3. الطاقة الشمسية لا تستخدم الوقود، وتكلفة التشغيل منخفضة جدا 4. ليس لدى توليد الطاقة الشمسية أجزاء متحركة، ليس من السهل الاستخدام والأضرار، وهي بسيطة ل الحفاظ عليها. انها مناسبة بشكل خاص لعدم المراقبة استخدام؛ 5. لا ينتج توليد الطاقة الشمسية أي نفايات، ولا يوجد لديه تلوث، ضجيج وغيرها من المخاطر العامة، وليس له آثار سلبية على بيئة. إنه نظيفة مثالية طاقة؛ 6. نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسي لديه فترة بناء قصيرة، مريحة ومرنة، ويمكن أن تضيف أو تقليل كمية الطاقة الشمسية بشكل تعسفي وفقا لزيادة أو نقصان الحمل لتجنب النفايات. نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وإنتاج معدات نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية الشمسية الكهروضوئية الكامل، مع التركيز على توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية أنظمة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أسطح المنازل الصناعية والتجارية، الجيل الكهربائي على السطح السكني على السطح، الزراعة الضوئية والزراعة تربية الطاقة تربية الحيوانات، المناطق النائية الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة أنظمة توليد الطاقة والمولدات الشمسية الصغيرة، منتجات تطبيق الطاقة الشمسية R د، الإنتاج، المبيعات، التثبيت، والخدمة كمحترف شركة. منتجات موثوقة، خدمات فعالة، والمحترفين حلول....

أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية تكتسب شعبية
01

Apr. 2021

أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية تكتسب شعبية

على الرغم من يتأثر توليد الطاقة الشمسية في النهار والليل والمطر والمواسم، ويمكن تنفيذها بطريقة موزعة لذلك، مناسبة لكل أسرة لتوليد الكهرباء بشكل منفصل، ويجب أن تكون متصلا بشبكة امدادات الطاقة بحيث يمكن لكل أسرة بيعها عند الكهرباء هي وفرة. يمكن شراء شركة Power من شركة الطاقة متى إنه غير كاف. إن التكنولوجيا لتحقيق ذلك ليس من الصعب حلها، والمفتاح هو الحصول على حماية قانونية مقابلة سنت البلدان المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة واليابان قوانين مقابلة لضمان فوائد الأسر التي تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية وتشجيع الأسر على استخدام الطاقة الشمسية أدركت اليابان أن التوصيل البيني لنظام الطاقة الشمسية مع شبكة الطاقة لشركة الطاقة في أبريل 1992، وبدأت بعض الأسر في تثبيت الطاقة الشمسية المعدات. نفذت وزارة التجارة الدولية وصناعة اليابان نظام دعم ثلثي تكلفة شراء معدات توليد الطاقة الشمسية للمنازل الشخصية في 1994. يطلب من 1000 أسرة في السنة الأولى و 70،000 أسرة في 2000 تم تجهيزها بالطاقة الشمسية المعدات. وفقا لتقديرات السلطات اليابانية، إذا كانت 80٪ من اليابان تم تجهيز 21 مليون من المنازل الفردية بمعدات توليد الطاقة الشمسية، 14٪ من البلد إجمالي احتياجات الكهرباء يمكن أن يكون التقى. إذا كانت تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية أيضا في المصانع ومباني المكتب، وسوف حساب توليد الطاقة الشمسية 30٪ -40٪ الوطنية الكهرباء. العامل الأكثر أهمية يعيق تعميم توليد الطاقة الشمسية هو ارتفاع تكلفة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات الكهرباء للأسر العادية، يتطلب نظام توليد الطاقة 3 كيلووات من 6 إلى 7 ملايين ين، وليس بما في ذلك التثبيت الأجور. الخبراء المعنيين يعتقدون أن الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن تكون شعبية حقا عندما تم تخفيضها إلى 1 مليون دولار على الأقل إلى 2 مليون الين. مفتاح الحد من التكاليف هو أن الخلايا الشمسية تعمل على تحسين كفاءة التحويل وتقليل التكاليف منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، Texas Instruments و SCE أعلن أنه هم طورت شمسية جديدة خلية. كل وحدة هي حبة صغيرة أقل 1 مم في القطر. هم يتم توزيعها بشكل كبير وبشكل منتظم على رقائق الألومنيوم الناعمة، تماما مثل العديد من الديدان الحريرية. البويضة قريبة من ورق. هناك 1700 وحدة من هذه الوحدات الموزعة على مساحة حوالي 50 متر مربع سنتيمتر. سمة هذه البطارية الجديدة هي أنه على الرغم من كفاءة التحويل هي فقط 8٪ -10٪، والسعر هو رخيصة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن دعم رقائق الألومنيوم ناعمة وقوية، يمكن طيها بحرية مثل القماش ودائم، ويمكن أن تولد الكهرباء متى معلقة في الشمس، والتي هي مريحة للغاية. يقال أن استخدام هذه الخلية الشمسية الجديدة، والمعدات ذات سعة توليد الطاقة 1.5 إلى 2 دولار أمريكي لكل واط، وتكلفة كل كيلووات ساعة من الكهرباء يمكن أيضا تقليلها إلى حوالي 14 سنتا، والتي يمكن أن تنافس تماما مع الكهرباء الناتجة عن الطاقة العادية النباتات. كل أسرة معلقة هذا النوع من البطارية على السقف المشمس والجدار، ويمكن الحصول على واحد إلى ألفي كيلووات - ساعات الكهرباء كل سنة. أصبحت أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية أكثر وأكثر شعبية، ويمكن أن توفر الطاقة، وتشجعها الحكومة...

لماذا تختار الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة الضوئية جيل؟
01

Apr. 2021

لماذا تختار الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة الضوئية جيل؟

مزايا توليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية 1. لن تنتج الطاقة الشمسية التلوث الذي يجري البيئة خلال التحويل عملية. 2. تنتشر موارد الطاقة الشمسية في جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكن استغلالها في مناطق مبعثرة وإقليمية حوالي ثلثي بلدنا يمكن أن تجعل أفضل استخدام للطاقة الشمسية الموارد. 3. توليد الطاقة الضوئية هو متقطع. انها تولد فقط الكهرباء عندما هناك أشعة الشمس، وتتناسب توليد الطاقة مباشرة مع قوة أشعة الشمس. 4. توليد الطاقة الضوئية هو عملية ثابتة، لا أجزاء متحركة، حياة طويلة، لا أو قليل جدا الصيانة. 5. الأنظمة الضوئية هي وحدات ويمكن تثبيته في أماكن قريبة من الطاقة الاستهلاك. في المناطق البعيدة عن الشبكة، يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف الإرسال والتوزيع وزيادة موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة المرافق. ينقسم توليد الطاقة الشمسية بشكل رئيسي إلى قسمين على الشبكة و خارج الشبكة الطاقة جيل. على الشبكة نظام توليد الطاقة هو التحول المباشر الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الوحدات الشمسية يتم تحويل الوحدات الشمسية إلى قوة AC التي تلبي متطلبات شبكة MAIN SPRID من خلال العاكس ثم متصل مباشرة بالشطب العام نظرا لمزايا الاستثمار الصغير والبناء السريع والصمة الصغيرة ودعم السياسة الكبيرة، فإنه هو السائدة On-Grid توليد الطاقة في الحاضر. خارج الشبكة أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية هي أنظمة موجودة بشكل مستقل عن الطاقة شبكة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المناطق الجبلية النائية، المناطق التي بدون كهرباء، جزر، محطات قاعدة الاتصالات وغيرها من التطبيقات

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2021 CMXSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

• Home solar power system
    Home solar power system Home solar power system

  • Portable solar power system
    Portable solar power system Portable solar power system

  • Solar inverters
    Solar inverters Solar inverters

Hot Products #

Solar energy systems provide electricity solutions for homes, campers, boats, sheds or farms.

portable solar energy systems
Mini 5W Solar Enegry System for Light

5W solar energy system intelligent controller, dual USB design, meets various power needs for mobile phone lighting, emergency lighting, night market stalls, and deep mountains and seas.

portable solar system
Mini 3W Portable Solar System for Lights

Mini portable solar systems, suitable for indoor lighting, outdoor lighting, insufficient electricity, no electricity, home lighting and mobile phone charging.

portable off grid solar power system
10w Portable Off-grid Solar Power System

10w solar power system has a simple and atmospheric appearance, all-metal shell is sturdy and durable, and it is small in size and easy to carry.

20w solar home power system
20W Solar Power Portable Systems for House

The solar power portable systems includes a waterproof, high-efficiency 20W solar panel, which is ideal for permanent use outdoors and can power various devices for many applications (such as LED lights, fans, mobile phones, etc.).

Why choose us #

Founded in 2004, professional solar power system manufacturer.We can provide OEM & ODM services as well as product design and packaging services according to customer needs.

CMXSOLAR.COM Who are we? CXMSOLAR is an international, diversified and fully developed company dedicated to providing home solar power systems. Our company was established in 2004, specializing in the development, manufacturing and sales of solar cells and modules, as well as the design of solar power generation systems. Our mission Enterprise purpose: "Integrity, Professionalism, Innovation, and Win-win". The company is based on advanced technology, attaches importance to scientific research and development, and has a professional and capable enterprise technical team. It also has a number of independent research and development national patents and a number of technological transformation technologies, and closely cooperates with many high-efficiency and foreign research institutions. , Aims to provide complete solar system solutions for residential, school, commercial and industrial users. Products 1. Solar inverter 2. Solar panels 3. Small and medium home solar power system Why use CXMSOLAR Save time Just leave a message to inquire about the specific product of interest, and we will contact you in time to provide a quotation and solve the problem. Product quality assurance Our products have passed CE and RoSH certification, and are listed in the provincial, municipal and regional real est...
  • 5 5

    Production Lines

  • 1270 1270

    Factory Scale

  • 100000 100000

    Annual output Value

  • 11~50 11~50

    number of workers

Project Center
Solar photovoltaic systems are very suitable for rural areas, farms, mountains, islands, roads and other remote areas. Click to learn about the solar energy system project.
  • Home photovoltaic project
    Household solar systems Case: Residential solar system advantages: 1. Safe and reliable, no noise, no radiation, no fuel consumption, no mechanical rotating parts, low failure rate and long life; 2. Environmentally friendly and beautiful, not restricted by geographic location, short construction period, random in scale, easy to disassemble, easy to move; 3. Ready to use, low cost of disassembly and damage, can be easily combined with buildings, no need to pre-embed high transmission lines, which can avoid the damage to vegetation and the environment and engineering costs when cables are laid over long distances; 4. With stable voltage and high power quality, Household solar systems is widely used in various electrical equipment. Solar systems is very suitable for rural, farm, mountain, island, highway and other remote places. It is also a very excellent emergency backup power supply.
  • Photovoltaic sun room project
    Nowadays, people's living standards are getting better and better, and people will enjoy life more. Many people have built sunshine rooms at home, and they are more interested in installing photovoltaic sunshine rooms. Compared with ordinary sun room, what are the advantages of photovoltaic sun room? 1. Cost saving: Since the roof of the sun room itself requires glass or wood structure, if the photovoltaic double-glass module is used instead, it will not only save the cost of roofing materials, but also produce certain economic benefits. It generates electricity for its own use and saves an air-conditioning fee, which is not available in traditional cooling methods. 2. Control the room temperature: The outdoor temperature is low in winter, and the photovoltaic product itself will generate a certain temperature during the power generation process, so that the indoor temperature will not be too low. In summer, the photovoltaic module has a certain shielding effect and converts light energy into electrical energy. So that the temperature inside the house will not be too high. 3. Extremely beautiful: The roof of the sun room adopts a certain degree of light-transmitting photovoltaic modules, which will be very beautiful. What are the requirements for the selection of materials for photovoltaic solar houses? The sun room must have the characteristics of light transmittance. In the selection of components, double-glass light-transmitting components are generally selected for installation. Double-glass modules are double-sided glass crystal silicon solar cell modules. As a new type of building material, it has the advantages of beautiful appearance, controllable light transmission, and energy-saving power generation.
latest news #

Solar power system manufacturer. Wholesale high quality solar power generation systems manufacturer in China. Contact now!

Homemade solar power system
01

Apr. 2021

Homemade solar power system

The use of solar energy is mainly divided into the following aspects: household small solar power stations, large grid-connected power stations, building integrated photovoltaic glass curtain walls, solar street lights, wind and solar hybrid street lights, wind and solar hybrid power supply systems, etc. The main application methods are building integration and wind and solar power systems. Complementary system. Advantage 1. Solar energy is inexhaustible and inexhaustible. The solar radiation energy received on the earth's surface can meet 10,000 times the global energy demand. As long as solar photovoltaic systems are installed on 4% of the world’s deserts, the electricity generated can meet global needs. Solar power generation is safe and reliable, and will not suffer the impact of energy crisis or unstable fuel market; 2. Solar energy can be everywhere, and power can be supplied nearby without long-distance transmission, which avoids the loss of long-distance power transmission lines; 3. Solar energy does not use fuel, and the operating cost is very low; 4. Solar power generation has no moving parts, is not easy to use and damage, and is simple to maintain. It is especially suitable for unattended use; 5. Solar power generation does not produce any waste, has no pollution, noise and other public hazards, and has no adverse effects on the environment. It is an ideal clean energy; 6. The solar power generation system has a short construction period, is convenient and flexible, and can add or reduce the amount of solar power arbitrarily according to the increase or decrease of the load to avoid waste. We are committed to the design and production of complete solar photovoltaic power generation system equipment, focusing on household solar power generation systems. Widely used in industrial and commercial rooftops, residential rooftop photovoltaic power generation, photovoltaic agriculture and animal husbandry power generation, remote areas photovoltaic off-grid power generation systems and small solar generators, solar energy application products R & D, production, sales, installation, and service as a professional company. Reliable products, efficient services, and more professional solutions.

Home solar power generation systems are gaining popularity
01

Apr. 2021

Home solar power generation systems are gaining popularity

Although solar power generation is affected by day, night, rain, and seasons, it can be carried out in a distributed manner. Therefore, it is suitable for each household to generate electricity separately, and it must be connected to the power supply network so that each household can sell it when the electricity is abundant. The power company can buy from the power company when it is insufficient. The technology to achieve this is not difficult to solve, the key is to have corresponding legal protection. Developed countries such as the United States and Japan have enacted corresponding laws to ensure the benefits of households that use solar power and encourage households to use solar power. Japan has realized the interconnection of the solar power system with the power grid of the power company in April 1992, and some households have begun to install solar power equipment. The Ministry of International Trade and Industry of Japan has implemented a system of subsidizing two-thirds of the cost of purchasing solar power generation equipment for personal homes in 1994. It is required that 1,000 households in the first year and 70,000 households in 2000 are equipped with solar power equipment. According to estimates by Japanese authorities, if 80% of Japan’s 21 million individual homes are equipped with solar power generation equipment, 14% of the country’s total electricity needs can be met. If solar power is also used in factories and office buildings, solar power generation Will account for 30%-40% of the national electricity. The most important factor hindering the popularization of solar power generation is the high cost. In order to meet the electricity needs of ordinary households, the 3 kilowatt power generation system requires 6 to 7 million yen, not including the installation wages. Relevant experts believe that solar power can be truly popular when it is reduced to at least 1 million to 2 million yen. The key to reducing costs is that solar cells improve conversion efficiency and reduce costs. Not long ago, Texas Instruments and SCE announced that they have developed a new solar cell. Each unit is a small bead less than 1 mm in diameter. They are densely and regularly distributed on soft aluminum foil, just like many silkworms. The egg is close to the paper. There are 1,700 such units distributed over an area of approximately 50 square centimeters. The characteristic of this new battery is that although the conversion efficiency is only 8%-10%, the price is cheap. Moreover, the aluminum foil backing is soft and strong, can be folded freely like cloth and durable, and can generate electricity when hung in the sun, which is very convenient. It is said that using this new solar cell, the equipment with a power generation capacity of 1.5 to 2 US dollars per watt, and the cost of each kilowatt-hour of electricity can also be reduced to about 14 cents, which can completely compete with the electricity generated by ordinary power plants. Every f...

Why choose solar photovoltaic power generation?
01

Apr. 2021

Why choose solar photovoltaic power generation?

Advantages of solar photovoltaic power generation 1. The solar energy will not produce pollution that endangers the environment during the conversion process. 2. Solar energy resources are spread all over the world and can be exploited in scattered and regional areas. About two-thirds of our country can make better use of solar energy resources. 3. Photovoltaic power generation is intermittent. It only generates electricity when there is sunlight, and the power generation is directly proportional to the strength of the sunlight. 4. Photovoltaic power generation is static operation, no moving parts, long life, no or very little maintenance. 5. Photovoltaic systems are modularized and can be installed in places close to power consumption. In areas far away from the grid, it can reduce transmission and distribution costs and increase the reliability of power supply facilities. Solar power generation is mainly divided into two systems: on-grid and off-grid power generation. The on-grid power generation system is the direct current generated by solar modules is converted into AC power that meets the requirements of the mains grid through a on-grid inverter and then directly connected to the public grid. Due to the advantages of small investment, fast construction, small footprint, and large policy support, it is the mainstream of on-grid power generation at present. Off-grid solar power generation systems are systems that exist independently of the power grid. It is widely used in remote mountain areas, areas without electricity, islands, communication base stations and other applications.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CMXSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #