مركز المشروع
منزل، بيت مركز المشروع مشروع غرفة الشمس الضوئية

مشروع غرفة الشمس الضوئية

  • May 17, 2021
في الوقت الحاضر، الناس مستويات المعيشة تتحسن وأفضل، وسيستمتع الناس بالحياة المزيد. قام كثير من الناس ببناء غرف أشعة الشمس في المنزل، و هي أكثر اهتماما بتركيب أشعة الشمس الضوئية غرف.

مقارنة مع غرفة الشمس العادية، ما هي مزايا الشمس الكهروضوئية الغرفة؟
1. التكلفة توفير: منذ سقف غرفة الشمس نفسها يتطلب هيكل الزجاج أو الخشب، إذا كانت الكهروضوئية زجاج مزدوج يتم استخدام الوحدة النمطية بدلا من ذلك، فلن توفر فقط تكلفة مواد التسقيف، ولكنها تنتج أيضا بعض الفوائد الاقتصادية يولد الكهرباء للاستخدام الخاص به وحفظ رسوم تكييف الهواء، والتي لا تتوفر في التبريد التقليدي طرق

2. السيطرة على الغرفة درجة الحرارة: درجة الحرارة في الهواء الطلق منخفضة في فصل الشتاء، والمنتج الكهروضوئي نفسه سوف تولد درجة حرارة معينة خلال عملية توليد الطاقة، بحيث لن تكون درجة الحرارة الداخلية أيضا منخفضة. في الصيف، تحتوي الوحدة الضوئية على تأثير درع معين وتحول الطاقة الخفيفة إلى كهربائية الطاقة. بحيث تكون درجة الحرارة داخل المنزل لن تكون أيضا عالية.

3. للغاية جميلة: يتبنى سقف غرف الشمس درجة معينة من نقل الضوء الوحدات الضوئية، والتي ستكون جميلة جدا.

ما هي متطلبات اختيار المواد للطاقة الشمسية الضوئية المنازل؟
يجب أن تحتوي غرفة الشمس على خصائص الضوء النفاذية. في اختيار المكونات، زجاج مزدوج نقل الضوء يتم تحديد المكونات بشكل عام ل التثبيت. زجاج مزدوج الوحدات هي على الوجهين الزجاج كريستال السيليكون الخلية الشمسية وحدات. كنوع جديد من مواد البناء، يتمتع بمزايا المظهر الجميل ونقل الضوء الذي يمكن السيطرة عليه، و توفير الطاقة الطاقة جيل.

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Project Center
Home Project Center Photovoltaic sun room project

Photovoltaic sun room project

  • May 17, 2021
Nowadays, people's living standards are getting better and better, and people will enjoy life more. Many people have built sunshine rooms at home, and they are more interested in installing photovoltaic sunshine rooms.

Compared with ordinary sun room, what are the advantages of photovoltaic sun room?
1. Cost saving: Since the roof of the sun room itself requires glass or wood structure, if the photovoltaic double-glass module is used instead, it will not only save the cost of roofing materials, but also produce certain economic benefits. It generates electricity for its own use and saves an air-conditioning fee, which is not available in traditional cooling methods.

2. Control the room temperature: The outdoor temperature is low in winter, and the photovoltaic product itself will generate a certain temperature during the power generation process, so that the indoor temperature will not be too low. In summer, the photovoltaic module has a certain shielding effect and converts light energy into electrical energy. So that the temperature inside the house will not be too high.

3. Extremely beautiful: The roof of the sun room adopts a certain degree of light-transmitting photovoltaic modules, which will be very beautiful.

What are the requirements for the selection of materials for photovoltaic solar houses?
The sun room must have the characteristics of light transmittance. In the selection of components, double-glass light-transmitting components are generally selected for installation. Double-glass modules are double-sided glass crystal silicon solar cell modules. As a new type of building material, it has the advantages of beautiful appearance, controllable light transmission, and energy-saving power generation.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #