التعليمات
منزل، بيت التعليمات ما هي الأنواع الشائعة الاستخدام من الضوئية الأقواس؟

ما هي الأنواع الشائعة الاستخدام من الضوئية الأقواس؟

  • August 13, 2021
في الوقت الحاضر، تشمل مواد الدعم الضوئي أساسا سبائك الألومنيوم (A16005-T5 الأكسدة الأنوديك السطحي)، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (304)، أجزاء الصلب المجلفن (Q235 تراجع الساخنة المجلفن)، من بين الذي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه أعلى تكلفة ومقاومة الطقس الجيدة والقيمة القابلة لإعادة التدوير عالية.

يتم استخدام قوسين سبائك الألومنيوم عموما في سقف تطبيق الطاقة الشمسية للطاقة المدنية المباني. يحتوي سبائك الألومنيوم على خصائص مقاومة التآكل، الوزن الخفيف، الجميل والمتين، ولكن سعة تحملها منخفضة و يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع مشاريع محطة الطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سعر سبائك الألومنيوم أعلى قليلا من ذلك بعد تراجع الساخنة الجلفنة.

يحتوي قوس الصلب المجلفن على أداء مستقر، تكنولوجيا التصنيع الناضجة، قدرة عالية تحمل وسهلة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الشمسية المدنية والصينية الطاقة الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية محطات. من بين لهم، يتم إنتاج الصلب القسم في مصنع لجنة الأحياء، مع مواصفات موحدة، أداء مستقر، ممتاز مكافحة التآكل الأداء والجمال مظهر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن نظام قوس الفولاذ المشترك، للتثبيت في الموقع، يحتاج فقط إلى استخدام موصلات مصممة خصيصا لتجميع القناة الصلب. سرعة البناء سريعة ولا يلزم وجود لحام، وبالتالي ضمان سلامة مكافحة التآكل طبقة. عيب هذا النوع من المنتجات هو أن أجزاء الاتصال معقدة في التكنولوجيا، لديها مجموعة واسعة، والحصول على متطلبات عالية للتصنيع والتصميم، وبالتالي هي مكلفة. عيب آخر الصلب المجلفن هو أن قيمة إعادة التدوير النهائية للمواد ليست عالية مثل الأول
سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ What are the commonly used types of photovoltaic brackets?

What are the commonly used types of photovoltaic brackets?

  • August 13, 2021
At present, the materials of photovoltaic support mainly include aluminum alloy (A16005-T5 surface anodic oxidation), stainless steel (304), galvanized steel parts (Q235 hot-dip galvanized), among which stainless steel has the highest cost, good weather resistance, and recyclable value high.

Aluminum alloy brackets are generally used in the roof solar energy application of civil buildings. Aluminum alloy has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, light weight, beautiful and durable, but its bearing capacity is low and cannot be applied to large-scale solar power station projects. In addition, the price of aluminum alloy is slightly higher than that after hot-dip galvanizing.

The galvanized steel bracket has stable performance, mature manufacturing technology, high bearing capacity and easy installation. It is widely used in civil and industrial solar photovoltaic and solar power stations. Among them, the section steel is produced in the neighborhood committee factory, with uniform specifications, stable performance, excellent anti-corrosion performance and beautiful appearance. It is worth mentioning that the combined steel bracket system, for on-site installation, only needs to use specially designed connectors to assemble the channel steel. The construction speed is fast and no welding is required, thus ensuring the integrity of the anti-corrosion layer. The disadvantage of this kind of product is that the connecting parts are complicated in technology, have a wide variety, and have high requirements for manufacturing and design, so they are expensive. Another disadvantage of galvanized steel is that the final recycling value of the material is not as high as the first two.
Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #