التعليمات
منزل، بيت التعليمات هل يؤثر الطقس على السلطة الكهروضوئية محطة؟

هل يؤثر الطقس على السلطة الكهروضوئية محطة؟

  • July 26, 2021
ما هي متطلبات البيئة المحيطة لنظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية على السطح التثبيت؟
هناك مصادر كبيرة تلوث الغبار حول نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئي، والرمل الثقيل، والدخان الثقيل، وما إلى ذلك، مما يؤثر على استخدام ضوء الشمس، والذي سيؤدي إلى انخفاض في السلطة جيل.

هل يجب قطع اتصال نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي خلال عواصف رعدية؟
تم تجهيز أنظمة توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة بأجهزة حماية البرق، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لفصلها لهم. ومن المستحسن تأمين السلامة، يمكنك اختيار قطع اتصال قواطع الدائرة من مجمع مربع وقطع اتصال الدائرة مع الوحدة الضوئية لتجنب الضرر الناجم عن البرق المباشر الذي لا يمكن إزالتها بواسطة الحماية البرق وحدة. موظفي التشغيل والصيانة يجب تحقق من أداء وحدة حماية البرق في الوقت المناسب لتجنب الضرر الناجم عن فشل حماية البرق الوحدة النمطية.

كيف لمنع البرق من توليد الطاقة الضوئية جنبا إلى جنب مع المباني؟
ينقسم البرق بشكل رئيسي إلى اثنين المخاطر: ضربات البرق المباشر والبرق غير المباشر الضربات. حماية البرق المباشر الضربات: قم بإعداد أسلاك الحماية من البرق المعدنية على الأرض عند المباني العالية لإطلاق رسوم ضخمة للعاصفة الرعدية الغيوم.
البرق الاستقرائي الحماية: إضافة أجهزة الحماية الصاعقة إلى النظام الضوئي، أي إضافة وحدات حماية البرق إلى المعدات الكهربائية مثل مجمع صناديق ومعاكسون لحماية ضد البرق غير المباشر الضربات.

متى الجو بارد في فصل الشتاء، هل سيكون هناك غير كاف السلطة؟
يتأثر توليد الطاقة من الأنظمة الضوئية بالفعل درجة الحرارة بالفعل، ولكن التأثير كبير صغير. العوامل التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على توليد الطاقة هي شدة الإشعاع وأشعة الشمس، ودرجة حرارة التشغيل للخلية الشمسية مكونات. في فصل الشتاء، تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة نسبيا ومدة أشعة الشمس ستكون قصيرة، لذلك عادة ما يكون توليد الطاقة أقل في الصيف، وهو أيضا عادي.
هل ما زال نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي يعمل في غضون أيام ممطرة أو ضبابية مستمرة بعد التثبيت؟ يمكن أن تولد وحدات الخلايا الضوئية أيضا كهرباء تحت كمية معينة من الضوء المنخفض. يحتوي الضباب تأثير على توليد الطاقة الضوئية، لكن التأثير على كفاءة توليد الطاقة لا يتجاوز 5٪ (باستثناء للضباب الثقيل). في ظل الظروف العادية، فإن توليد الطاقة في الأيام الممطرة هو فقط 10٪ -20٪ من عادي. نظرا للطقس الممطر أو الضباب المستمر، فإن إضاءة الإشعاع الشمسية منخفضة، إذا لم يصل الجهد العام للنظام الضوئي إلى الجهد البداية من العاكس، فلن يعمل النظام، و الشبكة المتصلة يتم تشغيل نظام توليد الطاقة وشبكة التوزيع بالتوازي، متى النظام الضوئي لا يمكن تلبية الطلب على الحمل ولا يعمل، سيتم تجديد الكهرباء من الشبكة تلقائيا، وليس هناك مشكلة في نقص الطاقة والطاقة الفشل.

هل تتضرر الوحدات الضوئية إذا واجهت بيئات قاسية مثل حائل؟
بادئ ذي بدء، وفقا لنتائج اختبار حائل في وصف المنتج، يمكن ملاحظة أن الوحدات الضوئية يمكن أن تصمد أمام تأثيرات البرد بسرعة 44M / S وقطر 35mm في أفضل السرعة ضغط اجتاز أداء الوحدة حالة العمل في البيئات القاسية الأخرى معتمدة من قبل المهنية الدولية منظمة. ثانيا، نوصي عموما بأن يجد المالك شركة تأمين منتظمة لضمان الطاقة الشمسية محطة. طالما تم شراؤ التأمين، سيتم تعويضه وفقا عند مواجهة طبيعية كوارث.

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ Does the weather affect the photovoltaic power station?

Does the weather affect the photovoltaic power station?

  • July 26, 2021
What are the requirements for the surrounding environment for rooftop photovoltaic power generation system installation?
There are large dust pollution sources around the photovoltaic power generation system, heavy sand, heavy smoke, etc., which affect the use of sunlight, which will lead to a decline in power generation.

Does the photovoltaic power generation system need to be disconnected during thunderstorms?
Distributed photovoltaic power generation systems are equipped with lightning protection devices, so there is no need to disconnect them. It is recommended that for safety insurance, you can choose to disconnect the circuit breaker switch of the combiner box and cut off the circuit connection with the photovoltaic module to avoid the harm caused by direct lightning that cannot be removed by the lightning protection module. The operation and maintenance personnel should check the performance of the lightning protection module in time to avoid the harm caused by the failure of the lightning protection module.

How to prevent lightning from photovoltaic power generation combined with buildings?
Lightning is mainly divided into two hazards: direct lightning strikes and indirect lightning strikes. Protection of direct lightning strikes: Set up metal lightning protection wires to the ground on tall buildings to release the huge charges of thunderstorm clouds.
Inductive lightning protection: Add lightning protection devices to the photovoltaic system, that is, add lightning protection modules to electrical equipment such as combiner boxes and inverters to protect against indirect lightning strikes.

When it is cold in winter, will there be insufficient power?
The power generation of photovoltaic systems is indeed affected by temperature, but the impact is very small. The factors that directly affect the power generation are the radiation intensity and sunlight, and the operating temperature of the solar cell components. In winter, the temperature is relatively low and the duration of sunshine will be short, so generally the power generation will be less than in summer, which is also normal.
Will the photovoltaic power generation system still work in continuous rainy or hazy days after installation? Photovoltaic cell modules can also generate electricity under a certain amount of low light. Haze does have an impact on photovoltaic power generation, but the impact on power generation efficiency does not exceed 5% (except for heavy haze). Under normal circumstances, the power generation in rainy days is only about 10%-20% of normal. Due to continuous rainy or haze weather, the solar radiation illuminance is low, if the working voltage of the photovoltaic system does not reach the starting voltage of the inverter, the system will not work, and the grid-connected power generation system and the distribution network are operated in parallel , When the photovoltaic system cannot meet the load demand and does not work, the electricity from the grid will automatically be replenished, and there is no problem of power shortage and power failure.

Will the photovoltaic modules be damaged if it encounters harsh environments such as hail?
First of all, according to the hail test results in the product description, it can be seen that the photovoltaic modules can withstand hail impacts with a speed of 44m/s and a diameter of 35mm at the best speed. The compressive performance of the module has passed the state of working in other harsh environments. Certified by an international professional organization. Secondly, we generally recommend that the owner find a regular insurance company to insure the solar power station. As long as the insurance is purchased, it will be compensated accordingly when encountering natural disasters.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #