FAQ
Domicile FAQ FAQ commun de la centrale photovoltaïque 1-20

FAQ commun de la centrale photovoltaïque 1-20

  • July 15, 2021
1. Afin d'empêcher les modules photovoltaïques d'être touchés par des objets lourds, la matrice photovoltaïque peut-elle être équipée d'une protection de fil filet?
Réponse: Il n'est pas recommandé d'installer une protection de fil Net. Parce que L'installation de filets de protection des câbles sur la matrice photovoltaïque peut provoquer des ombres partielles sur les composants, formant un effet tache à chaud et affecter l'efficacité de la génération d'énergie de l'ensemble de la centrale photovoltaïque Station. De plus, depuis Les modules photovoltaïques qualifiés ont passé le test d'impact sur la hockey sur glace, il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer des filets de protection sous la normale circonstances.

2. Comment Pour choisir des produits accessoires système qualifiés et Comment Long est la garantie période?
Réponse: Il est recommandé de choisir les produits d'accessoires système qui ont réussi la certification de la certification d'approbation nationale Corps. Les composants clés et les modèles de matières premières, spécifications et fabricants devraient être cohérent avec les produits certifiés De plus, les spécifications, modèles et paramètres techniques de tous les accessoires du système doivent correspondre à la conception de l'ensemble Système. De manière générale, les composants nécessitent une garantie d'au moins 5 ans et des onduleurs nécessitent une garantie d'au moins 2 ans.

3. Est-ce que les données de surveillance de la génération d'énergie de la photovoltaïque distribuée connectée au réseau système identique au dosage données? Comment BIG est le erreur
Réponse: Les données de surveillance de la génération d'énergie du photovoltaïque distribué connectés au réseau système et les données de mesure ne sont pas nécessairement le même. Si Le même équipement de dosage d'électricité est utilisé sur le même point de connexion de la grille et la précision est exactement la même, les données obtenues devraient être le même. Cependant, l'équipement de surveillance utilisé par le photovoltaïque connecté au réseau Le système est souvent l'équipement utilisé par l'unité de construction de systèmes elle-même et l'équipement de mesure du compteur est souvent l'équipement installé par la puissance Département. Par conséquent, les données obtenues peuvent avoir des lacunes en fonction du équipement. La quantité d'erreur dépend de la situation spécifique Le règlement des factures d'électricité et des subventions est basé sur les équipements de mesure installés par le secteur de la puissance

4. La génération de puissance du système peut-elle être surveillée en ligne?
Réponse: Chaque entreprise de réseau électrique coopère avec l'autorité énergétique à ce niveau pour effectuer la mesure, la surveillance des informations et les statistiques de la production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée dans la couverture du réseau électrique à ce niveau Si Le système photovoltaïque est équipé d'un système de surveillance correspondant, il peut réaliser une surveillance en ligne de la puissance génération. De plus, le système de surveillance peut également réaliser une surveillance en ligne des paramètres d'équipement de clé, une qualité de puissance, des paramètres environnementaux, etc.

5. Comment juger si Le photovoltaïque distribué connecté au réseau système est stable, si La qualité de puissance répond aux exigences et si Le système causera des dommages aux appareils ménagers dans l'état de échec?
Réponse: Vous Peut utiliser un analyseur de qualité d'alimentation pour tester la qualité de l'alimentation au point de connexion de la grille de la centrale électrique pour voir s'il remplit les exigences des normes nationales Si Il répond aux exigences, le photovoltaïque connecté au réseau système fonctionne de manière stable. Dans le cas d'une défaillance générale du système photovoltaïque, un dispositif de protection coupera l'alimentation électrique, de sorte qu'il ne causera pas d'endommager les appareils ménagers

6. Si La grille est hors de puissance ou d'autres défaillances se produisent, le ménage peut être distribué photovoltaïque connecté au réseau Le système fonctionne toujours normalement?
Réponse: Une fois que la grille de puissance est hors de puissance, le ménage distribué Système de production d'énergie photovoltaïquearrête généralement l'opération et ne peut pas générer de la puissance normalement. Cependant, dans certains cas extrêmes, Islanding Peut-être survenir, c'est-à-dire après que la grille de puissance est hors puissance, le système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée du ménage continue de fonctionner avec une partie de la charge, affectant la sécurité personnelle du personnel de maintenance et peut endommager les appareils ménagers et la grille Installations. Sexe. Par conséquent, le système photovoltaïque distribué doit avoir la fonction de anti-îlon.

7. Dans quelles circonstances le dépôt échouer ou devenir invalide?
Réponse: LE NIVEAU PREFECTURE ou comté de niveau Autorité de l'énergie doit Terminez l'examen de classement dans les 10 jours ouvrables à compter de la date d'acceptation de la demande de dépôt du projet et informez l'unité de projet de l'examen Avis. Quand L'échelle cumulative du projet appliqué dépasse l'échelle de guidage annuelle de la région, le directeur de l'énergie locale doit Émettre un avis pour arrêter d'accepter le dépôt du projet Application. Pendant La période de validité du dépôt de projet de production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée, s'il n'est pas terminé et mis en production sans raisons spéciales, le fichier de classement du projet deviendra automatiquement invalide.

8. Puis-je quand même demander des modifications apportées aux projets qui ont été appliqués? Comment changer?
Réponse: Généralement, les articles qui ont été classés ne peuvent pas être changé à volonté. Si Des circonstances spéciales sont rencontrées pendant La mise en œuvre du projet et du plan initial doivent être modifiées, le changement de plan doit être appliqué conformément à la demande initiale Procédures.

9. Qu'est-ce que je dois payer après avoir installé la génération d'énergie photovoltaïque Système?
Réponse: 1. Si Vous postulez pour des services financiers quand Installation du système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque, vous devez également payer une banque prêt;
2. Si Votre système de production d'électricité ne génère pas suffisamment de puissance pour votre propre usage, vous devez toujours payer la facture d'électricité normale (suffisant pour les ménages ordinaires);
3. Le coût de la maintenance du système à la dernière période (généralement, le coût est très faible).

10. La mauvaise qualité de puissance de la grille affecte-t-elle la génération de puissance photovoltaïque Système?
Réponse: Les problèmes de qualité de la grille tels que la tension de grille excessive et la fréquence anormale entraîneront l'arrêt du variateur et le système se rétablira automatiquement après la restauration de la grille.

11. Comment Stable est la génération de puissance photovoltaïque Système? Cela échouera-t-il dans quelques années?
Réponse: Il est recommandé de choisir les composants de Big Marques. Ils ont adopté la surveillance et la certification faisant autorité dans le monde entier, passèrent le sperme de sel et le test de corrosion de l'ammoniac et ont une excellente lumière Environnement Power Generation Performance. Après 20 ans d'utilisation, la performance de la génération d'énergie du module peut toujours conserver plus que 80%.

12. Comment choisir le connecté au grille Tension du photovoltaïque distribué connecté au réseau Système?
Réponse: Le connecté au grille La tension du système photovoltaïque distribué est principalement déterminée par la capacité installée du Système. Le réseau spécifique connecté au grille La tension doit être déterminée selon l'approbation de la grille de la société Accès Système. Généralement, les ménages choisissent 220V Pour se connecter à la grille, choîtiez-vous 380V se connecter à la grille.

13. Pour Projets photovoltaïques distribués intégrés aux bâtiments, Comment Pour considérer la couleur, la transmission de la lumière, la taille et la forme de photovoltaïques modules?
Réponse: En termes de couleur, vous pouvez essayer de choisir la même couleur ou la même couleur que le bâtiment Pour Transmission de la lumière, vous devez prendre en compte les exigences du bâtiment pour Lumière. Il ne répond non seulement à la demande intérieure de la lumière, évite l'éclairage secondaire, mais utilise également pleinement l'espace de construction et la zone, et est raisonnable de choisir la taille et la forme, l'équilibre et l'optimisation, ainsi que des conceptions techniques professionnelles.

14. Une fois que le système photovoltaïque distribué est installé et connecté à la grille, Comment faites-vous la distinctionner si L'électricité actuellement utilisée à la maison provient de la grille ou de votre propre cellule solaire Modules?
Réponse: Une fois l'installation du système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée terminée, la société de la grille conduira le connecté au réseau inspection et acceptation. Après la réception de l'acceptation, deux mètres seront installés dans le maison. Les deux mètres seront utilisés pour la production d'énergie du système photovoltaïque et de la consommation d'électricité du Mains. Le montant est mesuré. Le moyen le plus simple est de regarder l'électricité Mètre. Tant que le compteur d'électricité du côté système photovoltaïque est éteint, l'électricité générée par le module de cellules solaires est en cours utilisé.

15. Est-il nécessaire d'installer un système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque sur un bâtiment existant avec un câblage supplémentaire? Comment Pour se connecter au système électrique existant dans la maison
Réponse: Le câblage du système photovoltaïque est divisé en une partie CC et une partie AC Ces Deux parties de la ligne doivent être câblées séparément. La partie AC doit être connectée à la grille de puissance et le connecté au réseau Le point est situé à la Usan's côté du compteur, puis constitue finalement une connexion avec le système électrique existant dans le utilisateur maison.

16. Dois-je payer pour postuler pour la connexion de la grille avec la grille Société?
Réponse: La société de la grille ne facture pas l'acceptation des applications de connexion de la grille, la formulation du plan système d'accès, la révision de la conception d'ingénierie du système d'accès, l'installation de l'appareil de mesure, la signature du contrat et de l'accord, l'acceptation de la connexion de la grille et la mise en service de la grille, mesure des subventions gouvernementales et règlement Services. tout service Frais.

17. Devrait Les composants fragiles sont remplacés immédiatement quand Le soleil est brûlant?
Réponse: it ne peut pas être remplacé immédiatement. Si Vous voulez le remplacer, il est recommandé de le faire le matin ou en retard après-midi. Le personnel de fonctionnement et de maintenance de la centrale électrique devrait être contacté dans le temps et personnel professionnel devrait aller pour remplacement.

18. Quels problèmes devrait Être accordé une attention particulière à la protection contre l'incendie et à la protection incendie de la production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée du ménage Systèmes?
Réponse: Il est interdit de mettre en place des matériaux inflammables et explosifs près de la génération de puissance distribuée Système. En cas d'incendie, la perte de personnel et de propriété sera incommensurable. Outre les mesures d'inspection de la sécurité des incendies de base, des systèmes photovoltaïques sont également spécifiquement nécessaires pour avoir des fonctions d'auto-détection, d'arc et d'identification des incendies afin de réduire la possibilité de Incendie. De plus, il est nécessaire de réserver des canaux de protection contre les incendies et de maintenance toutes les 40 mètres de long et il doit y avoir un commutateur de déconnexion du système CC d'urgence facile à utiliser.

19. Quoi devrait Si l'électricité générée par le système photovoltaïque installée par l'utilisateur n'est pas suffisante pour mon propre utiliser?
Réponse: Si La quantité d'électricité générée par un projet de génération d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée ne peut pas Rencontrez la demande d'électricité de l'utilisateur de puissance correspondant du projet, l'entreprise de la grille de puissance doit assumer la responsabilité d'alimentation comme une puissance ordinaire User.
Pour Ce mode de fonctionnement, le PV connecté au grille Le point est défini sur le côté de la charge du Consumer Électricité Mètre. Il est nécessaire d'ajouter un mètre pour la transmission de puissance photovoltaïque ou de définir le compteur d'électricité de la grille à deux voies Mise en place. Le PV L'électricité directement utilisée par le consommateur sauvera Électricité. La méthode reçoit directement le prix de vente de la grille de puissance et la puissance de transmission inverse est mesurée séparément et réglée au niveau spécifié sur la grille prix.

20. L'électricité générée par le système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribué pendant Le jour est stocké, peut-il être illuminé à la nuit?
Réponse: L'électricité générée par le système de production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribué pendant La journée peut être stockée pour un éclairage de nuit, qui nécessite l'ajout de composants électriques tels que des contrôleurs et des piles. Pendant La journée, le contrôleur stocke l'électricité générée par le photovoltaïque dans la batterie et la nuit, le contrôleur libère l'électricité stockée dans la batterie pour éclairage. En l'absence d'équipement de stockage d'énergie, si la grille perd la puissance, le système cessera de fonctionner, mais si le réseau connecté au réseau l'onduleur est remplacé par une micro-grille intelligente inverseur (sur la grille et inverter hybride), le système s'arrête Travailler. il peut encore fonctionner normalement.

Inscrivez-vous pour bulletin

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

droits dauteur © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous, nous vous contacterons dans un délai de 1 jour ouvrable ou appelez-nous sur 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 1-20

Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 1-20

  • July 15, 2021
1. In order to prevent the photovoltaic modules from being hit by heavy objects, can the photovoltaic array be equipped with a wire protection net?
Answer: It is not recommended to install a wire protection net. Because the installation of wire protection nets on the photovoltaic array may cause partial shadows on the components, forming a hot spot effect, and affecting the power generation efficiency of the entire photovoltaic power station. In addition, since qualified photovoltaic modules have passed the ice hockey impact test, there is no need to install protective nets under normal circumstances.

2. How to choose qualified system accessory products and how long is the warranty period?
Answer: It is recommended to choose the system accessories products that have passed the certification of the national approval certification body. The key components and raw materials models, specifications and manufacturers should be consistent with the certified products. In addition, the specifications, models and technical parameters of all system accessories should match the design of the entire system. Generally speaking, components require a warranty of at least 5 years, and inverters require a warranty of at least 2 years.

3. Is the power generation monitoring data of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system the same as the metering data? How big is the error?
Answer: The power generation monitoring data of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system and the metering data are not necessarily the same. If the same electricity metering equipment is used at the same grid connection point and the accuracy is exactly the same, the data obtained should be the same. However, the monitoring equipment used by the photovoltaic grid-connected system is often the equipment used by the system construction unit itself, and the meter measurement equipment is often the equipment installed by the power department. Therefore, the data obtained may have some gaps depending on the equipment. The amount of error depends on the specific situation. The settlement of electricity bills and subsidies is based on the metering equipment installed by the power sector.

4. Can the power generation of the system be monitored online?
Answer: Each power grid company cooperates with the energy authority at this level to carry out the measurement, information monitoring and statistics of distributed photovoltaic power generation within the coverage of the power grid at this level. If the photovoltaic system is equipped with a corresponding monitoring system, it can realize online monitoring of power generation. In addition, the monitoring system can also realize online monitoring of key equipment parameters, power quality, environmental parameters, etc.

5. How to judge whether the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system is stable, whether the power quality meets the requirements, and whether the system will cause damage to the household appliances in the state of failure?
Answer: You can use a power quality analyzer to test the power quality at the grid connection point of the power station to see if it meets the requirements of national standards. If it meets the requirements, the photovoltaic grid-connected system works stably. In the case of a general photovoltaic system failure, a protective device will cut off the power supply, so it will not cause damage to the household appliances.

6. If the grid is out of power or other failures occur, can the household distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system still operate normally?
Answer: After the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system generally quits operation and cannot generate power normally. However, in some extreme cases, islanding may occur, that is, after the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system still continues to operate with part of the load, affecting the personal safety of maintenance personnel, and may damage household appliances and grid facilities. Sex. Therefore, the distributed photovoltaic system must have the function of anti-islanding.

7. In what circumstances may the filing fail or become invalid?
Answer: The prefecture-level or county-level energy authority shall complete the filing review within 10 working days from the date of accepting the project filing application and notify the project unit of the review opinions. When the cumulative scale of the applied project exceeds the annual guidance scale of the region, the local energy director shall issue a notice to stop accepting the project filing application. During the validity period of the distributed photovoltaic power generation project filing, if it is not completed and put into production without special reasons, the project filing file will automatically become invalid.

8. Can I still apply for changes to the projects that have been filed? How to change?
Answer: Generally, the items that have been filed cannot be changed at will. If special circumstances are encountered during the implementation of the project and the original plan must be changed, the plan change must be applied for in accordance with the original application procedures.

9. What do I need to pay after installing the photovoltaic power generation system?
Answer: 1. If you apply for financial services when installing the photovoltaic power generation system, you also need to pay a bank loan;
2. If your power generation system does not generate enough power for your own use, you still need to pay the normal electricity bill (sufficient for ordinary households);
3. The cost of system maintenance in the later period (generally, the cost is very low).

10. Does the poor power quality of the grid affect the photovoltaic power generation system?
Answer: Grid quality problems such as excessive grid voltage and abnormal frequency will cause the inverter to shut down, and the system will automatically recover after the grid is restored.

11. How stable is the photovoltaic power generation system? Will it fail in a few years?
Answer: It is recommended to choose the components of big brands. They have passed the authoritative monitoring and certification around the world, passed the salt spray and ammonia corrosion test, and have excellent low-light environment power generation performance. After 20 years of use, the power generation performance of the module can still maintain more than 80%.

12. How to choose the grid-connected voltage of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system?
Answer: The grid-connected voltage of the distributed photovoltaic system is mainly determined by the installed capacity of the system. The specific grid-connected voltage needs to be determined according to the approval of the grid company's access system. Generally, households choose 220V to connect to the grid, and commercial choose 380V to connect to the grid.

13. For distributed photovoltaic projects integrated with buildings, how to consider the color, light transmission, size and shape of photovoltaic modules?
Answer: In terms of color, you can try to choose the same or similar color as the building. For light transmission, you must consider the requirements of the building for light. It not only meets the indoor demand for light, avoids secondary lighting, but also makes full use of the building space and area, and is reasonable Choose size and shape, balance and optimize, and professional technical design.

14. After the distributed photovoltaic system is installed and connected to the grid, how do you distinguish whether the electricity currently used at home comes from the grid or your own solar cell modules?
Answer: After the installation of the distributed photovoltaic power generation system is completed, the grid company will conduct the grid-connected inspection and acceptance. After the acceptance is passed, two meters will be installed in the owner's home. The two meters will be used for the power generation of the photovoltaic system and the electricity consumption of the mains. The amount is measured. The easiest way is to look at the electricity meter. As long as the electricity meter on the photovoltaic system side is off, the electricity generated by the solar cell module is being used.

15. Is it necessary to install a photovoltaic power generation system on an existing building with additional wiring? How to connect to the existing electrical system in the home?
Answer: The wiring of the photovoltaic system is divided into a DC part and an AC part. These two parts of the line need to be wired separately. The AC part needs to be connected to the power grid, and the grid-connected point is located at the user's side of the meter, and finally forms a connection with the existing electrical system in the user's home.

16. Do I need to pay for applying for grid connection with the grid company?
Answer: The grid company does not charge for grid connection application acceptance, access system plan formulation, access system engineering design review, metering device installation, contract and agreement signing, grid connection acceptance and grid commissioning, government subsidy metering and settlement services. Any service fees.

17. Should the fragile components be replaced immediately when the sun is scorching?
Answer: It cannot be replaced immediately. If you want to replace it, it is recommended to do it in the morning or late afternoon. The operation and maintenance personnel of the power station should be contacted in time, and professional personnel should go for replacement.

18. What issues should be paid attention to in the fire protection and fire protection of household distributed photovoltaic power generation systems?
Answer: It is forbidden to stack flammable and explosive materials near the distributed power generation system. In the event of a fire, the loss of personnel and property will be immeasurable. In addition to basic fire safety inspection measures, photovoltaic systems are also specifically required to have self-detection, arc and fire identification functions to reduce the possibility of fire. In addition, it is necessary to reserve fire protection and maintenance channels every 40 meters long, and there must be an emergency DC system disconnect switch that is easy to operate.

19. What should I do if the electricity generated by the photovoltaic system installed by the user is not enough for my own use?
Answer: If the amount of electricity generated by a distributed photovoltaic power generation project cannot meet the electricity demand of the corresponding power user of the project, the power grid enterprise must assume the power supply responsibility like an ordinary power user.
For this mode of operation, the PV grid-connected point is set on the load side of the consumer's electricity meter. It is necessary to add a meter for photovoltaic power transmission or set the grid electricity meter to two-way metering. The PV electricity directly used by the consumer will save electricity. The method directly receives the sales price of the power grid, and the reverse transmission power is separately measured and settled at the specified on-grid price.

20. The electricity generated by the distributed photovoltaic power generation system during the day is stored, can it be illuminated at night?
Answer: The electricity generated by the distributed photovoltaic power generation system during the day can be stored for night lighting, which requires the addition of electrical components such as controllers and batteries. During the day, the controller stores the electricity generated by the photovoltaic in the battery, and at night, the controller releases the electricity stored in the battery for lighting. In the absence of energy storage equipment, if the grid loses power, the system will stop working, but if the grid-connected inverter is replaced with a smart micro-grid inverter (on-grid and off-grid hybrid inverter), the system will stop working. It can still operate normally.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #