التعليمات
منزل، بيت التعليمات أسئلة وأجوبة مشتركة لمحطة الطاقة الضوئية 1-20

أسئلة وأجوبة مشتركة لمحطة الطاقة الضوئية 1-20

  • July 15, 2021
1. من أجل منع الضرب من الوحدات الضوئية من الكائنات الثقيلة، هل يمكن تجهيز صفيف الضوئية بحماية الأسلاك صافي؟
الإجابة: لا ينصح بتثبيت حماية الأسلاك صافي. لأن قد يتسبب تثبيت شبكات حماية الأسلاك على الصفيف الضوئي على المكونات الجزئية على المكونات، وتشكيل تأثير بقعة ساخنة، وتؤثر على كفاءة توليد الطاقة من الطاقة الكهروضوئية بأكملها المحطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، منذ لقد مرت الوحدات النمطية الضوئية المؤهلة اختبار تأثير الهوكي الجليدي، ليست هناك حاجة لتثبيت الشباك الوقائية تحت ظروف طبيعية

2. كيف لاختيار منتجات التبعي للنظام المؤهلة و كيف طويل هو الضمان الفترة؟
الجواب: يوصى باختيار منتجات ملحقات النظام التي اجتازت شهادة شهادة الموافقة الوطنية الجسم. المكونات الرئيسية ونماذج المواد الخام، المواصفات والمصنعين يجب أن تكون متسقة مع شهادة المنتجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المواصفات والنماذج والمعلمات التقنية لجميع ملحقات النظام يجب تطابق تصميم كامل النظام. بشكل عام، تتطلب المكونات ضمانا لا يقل عن 5 سنوات، وتتطلب العاكسون ضمانا لمدة 2 على الأقل سنوات.

3. هي بيانات مراقبة توليد الطاقة من الكهروضوئي الموزع شبكة متصلة النظام هو نفسه القياس البيانات؟ كيف كبير هو الأخطاء؟
الجواب: بيانات مراقبة توليد الطاقة من الكهروضوئية الموزعة شبكة متصلة النظام وبيانات القياس ليست بالضرورة نفسه. إذا كانت يتم استخدام معدات قياس الكهرباء نفسها في نفس نقطة اتصال الشبكة والدقة هي نفسها تماما، البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها يجب كن نفسه. ومع ذلك، فإن معدات المراقبة المستخدمة من قبل الكهروضوئية شبكة متصلة غالبا ما يكون النظام المعدات المستخدمة من قبل وحدة بناء النظام نفسها، ومعدات قياس العدادات غالبا ما تكون المعدات المثبتة بواسطة الطاقة لذلك، قد يكون للبيانات التي تم الحصول عليها بعض الفجوات بناء على أجهزة مقدار الخطأ يعتمد على الوضع المحدد تستند تسوية فواتير الكهرباء والإعانات إلى معدات القياس المثبتة بواسطة الطاقة قطاع

4. هل يمكن مراقبة توليد الطاقة من النظام عبر الإنترنت؟
الجواب: تعاونت كل شركة شبكة الطاقة مع سلطة الطاقة على هذا المستوى لتنفيذ القياس، ومراقبة المعلومات وإحصاءات توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة داخل تغطية شبكة الطاقة في هذا المستوى. إذا كانت تم تجهيز النظام الكهروضوئي بنظام مراقبة مقاس، يمكنه إدراك المراقبة عبر الإنترنت من الطاقة جيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لنظام المراقبة إدراك أيضا مراقبة عبر الإنترنت لمعلمات المعدات الرئيسية، وجودة الطاقة، والمعلمات البيئية، إلخ.

5. كيف للحكم سواء الضوئية الموزعة الشبكة المتصلة النظام مستقرة، سواء جودة الطاقة تلبي المتطلبات، وما إذا كان سوف يتسبب النظام في تلف الأجهزة المنزلية في حالة الفشل؟
الإجابة: أنت يمكن استخدام محلل جودة الطاقة لاختبار جودة الطاقة في نقطة اتصال الشبكة لمحطة الطاقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تلبي متطلبات المعايير الوطنية إذا كانت يجتمع بين المتطلبات، الكهروضوئية الشبكة المتصلة يعمل النظام ثابت. في حالة فشل النظام الضوئي العام، سيتم قطع جهاز واقية من إمدادات الطاقة، لذلك لن يسبب تلف الأسرة الأجهزة.

6. إذا كانت الشبكة خارج السلطة أو حدوث إخفاقات أخرى، يمكن للأسرة موزعة الكهروضوئية شبكة متصلة لا يزال النظام يعمل عادة؟
الجواب: بعد شبكة الطاقة خارج السلطة، والأسرة الموزعة نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئيةإنهاء العملية بشكل عام و توليد الطاقة عادة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات القصوى، جزر قد يحدث ذلك، أي بعد شبكة الطاقة خارج السلطة، لا يزال نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع المنزلية لا يزال يعمل مع جزء من الحمل، مما يؤثر على السلامة الشخصية لموظفي الصيانة، وقد يضر بالأجهزة المنزلية والشبكة المرافق. الجنس. لذلك، يجب أن يكون للنظام الضوئي الموزع وظيفة مكافحة وجنور.

7. في أي ظروف قد تفشل الإيداع أو تصبح غير صالح؟
الجواب: مستوى المحافظة أو مستوى المقاطعة هيئة الطاقة أكمل مراجعة الإيداع خلال 10 أيام عمل من تاريخ قبول تطبيق إيداع المشروع وإخطار وحدة المشروع بالمراجعة آراء. متى يتجاوز النطاق التراكمي للمشرم التطبيقي مقياس التوجيه السنوي للمنطقة، مدير الطاقة المحلي إصدار إشعار للتوقف عن قبول تطبيق الإيداع التطبيق. خلال فترة صلاحية إيداع مشروع توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة من الطاقة الضوئية، إذا لم يتم إكمالها ووضعها في الإنتاج دون أسباب خاصة، سيصبح ملف إيداع المشروع تلقائيا غير صالح.

8. هل لا يزال بإمكاني التقدم بطلب للحصول على تغييرات في المشاريع التي كانت المقدمة؟ كيف إلى تغيير؟
الجواب: بشكل عام، العناصر التي تم تقديمها لا يمكن أن تتغير في سوف. إذا كانت واجهت الظروف الخاصة خلال يجب تغيير تنفيذ المشروع والخطة الأصلية، يجب تطبيق تغيير الخطة بتقديمها وفقا للتطبيق الأصلي الإجراءات.

9. ما الذي أحتاج إلى الدفع بعد تثبيت نظام الطاقة الضوئية النظام؟
الجواب: 1. إذا كانت تقدم للحصول على الخدمات المالية عند تثبيت نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئية، تحتاج أيضا إلى دفع بنك قرض؛
2. إذا كانت لا يولد نظام توليد الطاقة الخاص بك قوة كافية للاستخدام الخاص بك، لا تزال بحاجة إلى دفع فاتورة الكهرباء العادية (كافية للعامة الأسر)؛
3. تكلفة صيانة النظام في الفترة الأخيرة (عموما، التكلفة منخفضة جدا).

10. هل تؤثر نوعية القوة الفقيرة للشبكة على جيل الطاقة الكهروضوئية النظام؟
الجواب: مشاكل جودة الشبكة مثل الجهد المفرط للشبكة والتردد غير الطبيعي سيؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيل العاكس، وسيتعاف النظام تلقائيا بعد الشبكة استعادة.

11. كيف مستقرة هي توليد الطاقة الضوئية النظام؟ هل ستفشل في عدد قليل من سنوات؟
الجواب: يوصى باختيار مكونات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة. هم لقد مرت الرصد الموثوق وإصدار الشهادات في جميع أنحاء العالم، واجتاز اختبار الملح واختبار التآكل الأمونيا، ولديه ممتاز ضوء منخفض بيئة توليد الطاقة الأداء. بعد 20 عاما من الاستخدام، لا يزال يؤدي أداء توليد الطاقة في الوحدة النمطية إلى الحفاظ على المزيد عن 80٪.

12. كيف لاختيار شبكة متصلة الجهد الكهروضوئي الموزع شبكة متصلة النظام؟
الجواب: شبكة متصلة يتم تحديد الجهد من النظام الضوئي الموزع أساسا من خلال السعة المثبتة للنظام محددة شبكة متصلة يجب تحديد الجهد وفقا لموافقة الشبكة الشركة الوصول النظام. بشكل عام، تختار الأسر 220V للاتصال بالشبكة، واختيار تجاري 380V للاتصال ب الشبكة.

13. for المشاريع الضوئية الموزعة متكاملة مع المباني، كيف للنظر في اللون، انتقال الضوء، حجم وشكل الضوئية الوحدات النمطية؟
الجواب: من حيث اللون، يمكنك محاولة اختيار نفس اللون أو شكل مشابه باسم بناء. for انتقال الضوء، يجب أن تفكر في متطلبات المبنى الضوء. لا يجتمع فقط من الطلب الداخلي على الضوء، وتجنب الإضاءة الثانوية، ولكن أيضا الاستخدام الكامل لمساحة البناء والمنطقة، وهو معقول اختيار الحجم والشكل، والتوازن وتحسين، والتقنية المهنية التصميم.

14. بعد تثبيت النظام الضوئي الموزع ومتصل بالشبكة، كيفية هل تميز سواء تأتي الكهرباء المستخدمة حاليا في المنزل من الشبكة أو خلية الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك
الجواب: بعد اكتمال تثبيت نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع، ستقوم شركة الشبكة بإجراء الشبكة المتصلة التفتيش و قبول. بعد مرور القبول، سيتم تثبيت مترين في مالك الصفحة الرئيسية. سيتم استخدام مترين لتوليد الطاقة للنظام الضوئي واستهلاك الكهرباء المبلغ هو قياس. أسهل طريقة هي أن ننظر إلى الكهرباء متر. طالما أن متر الكهرباء على جانب النظام الكهروضوئي هو خارج، فإن الكهرباء الناتجة عن وحدة الخلايا الشمسية هي أن تكون تستخدم.

15. هل من الضروري تثبيت نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئي على مبنى موجود مع وجود أسلاك إضافية؟ كيف للاتصال بالنظام الكهربائي الحالي في الصفحة الرئيسية؟
الجواب: يتم تقسيم الأسلاك من النظام الضوئي إلى جزء DC و AC هذه جزأين من الخط تحتاج إلى أن تكون سلكية بشكل منفصل. يجب توصيل جزء AC بشبكة الطاقة، و شبكة متصلة النقطة موجودة في المستخدم جانب من العداد، وأخيرا يشكل اتصال بالنظام الكهربائي الحالي في المستخدم الصفحة الرئيسية.

16. هل أحتاج إلى الدفع مقابل التقدم بطلب للحصول على اتصال الشبكة مع الشبكة الشركة؟
الجواب: لا تهمة شركة الشبكة مقابل قبول تطبيق اتصال الشبكة، وصياغة خطة الوصول إلى نظام الوصول، ومراجعة تصميم نظام الوصول، وتركيب أجهزة القياس، والعقد وتوقيع الاتفاق، وقبول الشبكة وقبول الشبكة والشبكات، والتعارف الحكومية التابعة والتسوية الخدمات. أي خدمة رسوم.

17. يجب يتم استبدال المكونات الهشة على الفور عند الشمس هي الحارق؟
الجواب: انها لا يمكن يتم استبداله على الفور. إذا كانت تريد استبداله، فمن المستحسن القيام بذلك في الصباح أو في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر. موظفي تشغيل وصيانة محطة الطاقة يجب يتم الاتصال بهم في الوقت المناسب، والموظفين المحترفين يجب الذهاب ل استبدال.

18. ما القضايا يجب تولي اهتماما في الحماية من الحرائق والحماية من الحرائق من توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة المنزلية أنظمة؟
الجواب: يحظر على المكدس المواد القابلة للاشتعال والفجري بالقرب من توليد الطاقة الموزعة النظام. في حالة نشوب حريق، ستكون فقدان الموظفين والممتلكات لا يقصرون. بالإضافة إلى تدابير التفتيش السلامة الأساسية للحرائق، يتم أيضا أيضا أن تكون النظم الضوئية على وجه التحديد أن يكون لديك وظائف الكشف عن الذات، ووظائف تحديد الهوية الذاتية والحد منها للحد من احتمال النار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري حجز قنوات الحماية والصيانة في الحرائق كل 40 مترا، ويجب أن يكون هناك تبديل فصل نظام DC في حالات الطوارئ من السهل تشغيل.

19. ما يجب أفعل إذا كانت الكهرباء الناتجة عن النظام الضوئي المثبت من قبل المستخدم ليست كافية ل بلدي الخاصة استخدام؟
الجواب: إذا كانت كمية الكهرباء الناتجة عن مشروع توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع لا يمكن تلبية الطلب على الكهرباء من مستخدم الطاقة المقابل للمشروع، يجب أن تتحمل شركة Power Grid Enterprise مسؤولية إمدادات الطاقة كقوة عادية مستخدم.
for هذا الوضع من التشغيل، و PV شبكة متصلة يتم تعيين النقطة على جانب الحمل من المستهلك الكهرباء متر. من الضروري إضافة متر لنقل الطاقة الضوئية أو تعيين متر الشبكة الكهرباء إلى اتجاهين القياس. PV الكهرباء المستخدمة مباشرة من قبل المستهلك سوف ينقذ الكهرباء. تتلقى الطريقة مباشرة سعر مبيعات شبكة الطاقة، ويتم قياس قوة النقل العكسي بشكل منفصل وتستقر بشكل منفصل عند الشبكة السعر.

20. الكهرباء الناتجة عن نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة خلال يتم تخزين اليوم، هل يمكن أن يضيء في الليل؟
الجواب: الكهرباء الناتجة عن نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة خلال يمكن تخزين اليوم للإضاءة الليلية، والتي تتطلب إضافة مكونات كهربائية مثل وحدات تحكم و بطاريات. خلال اليوم، يخزن وحدة التحكم الكهرباء التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الكهروضوئي في البطارية، وفي الليل، تطلق وحدة التحكم الكهرباء المخزنة في البطارية ل الإضاءة. في غياب معدات تخزين الطاقة، إذا خسر الشبكة السلطة، فسوف يتوقف النظام عن العمل، ولكن إذا كانت الشبكة المتصلة يتم استبدال العاكس بأذكياء شبكة صغيرة العاكس (على الشبكة و خارج الشبكة العاكس الهجين)، سوف يتوقف النظام العمل. لا يزال بإمكانه تشغيل عادة.

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 1-20

Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 1-20

  • July 15, 2021
1. In order to prevent the photovoltaic modules from being hit by heavy objects, can the photovoltaic array be equipped with a wire protection net?
Answer: It is not recommended to install a wire protection net. Because the installation of wire protection nets on the photovoltaic array may cause partial shadows on the components, forming a hot spot effect, and affecting the power generation efficiency of the entire photovoltaic power station. In addition, since qualified photovoltaic modules have passed the ice hockey impact test, there is no need to install protective nets under normal circumstances.

2. How to choose qualified system accessory products and how long is the warranty period?
Answer: It is recommended to choose the system accessories products that have passed the certification of the national approval certification body. The key components and raw materials models, specifications and manufacturers should be consistent with the certified products. In addition, the specifications, models and technical parameters of all system accessories should match the design of the entire system. Generally speaking, components require a warranty of at least 5 years, and inverters require a warranty of at least 2 years.

3. Is the power generation monitoring data of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system the same as the metering data? How big is the error?
Answer: The power generation monitoring data of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system and the metering data are not necessarily the same. If the same electricity metering equipment is used at the same grid connection point and the accuracy is exactly the same, the data obtained should be the same. However, the monitoring equipment used by the photovoltaic grid-connected system is often the equipment used by the system construction unit itself, and the meter measurement equipment is often the equipment installed by the power department. Therefore, the data obtained may have some gaps depending on the equipment. The amount of error depends on the specific situation. The settlement of electricity bills and subsidies is based on the metering equipment installed by the power sector.

4. Can the power generation of the system be monitored online?
Answer: Each power grid company cooperates with the energy authority at this level to carry out the measurement, information monitoring and statistics of distributed photovoltaic power generation within the coverage of the power grid at this level. If the photovoltaic system is equipped with a corresponding monitoring system, it can realize online monitoring of power generation. In addition, the monitoring system can also realize online monitoring of key equipment parameters, power quality, environmental parameters, etc.

5. How to judge whether the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system is stable, whether the power quality meets the requirements, and whether the system will cause damage to the household appliances in the state of failure?
Answer: You can use a power quality analyzer to test the power quality at the grid connection point of the power station to see if it meets the requirements of national standards. If it meets the requirements, the photovoltaic grid-connected system works stably. In the case of a general photovoltaic system failure, a protective device will cut off the power supply, so it will not cause damage to the household appliances.

6. If the grid is out of power or other failures occur, can the household distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system still operate normally?
Answer: After the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system generally quits operation and cannot generate power normally. However, in some extreme cases, islanding may occur, that is, after the power grid is out of power, the household distributed photovoltaic power generation system still continues to operate with part of the load, affecting the personal safety of maintenance personnel, and may damage household appliances and grid facilities. Sex. Therefore, the distributed photovoltaic system must have the function of anti-islanding.

7. In what circumstances may the filing fail or become invalid?
Answer: The prefecture-level or county-level energy authority shall complete the filing review within 10 working days from the date of accepting the project filing application and notify the project unit of the review opinions. When the cumulative scale of the applied project exceeds the annual guidance scale of the region, the local energy director shall issue a notice to stop accepting the project filing application. During the validity period of the distributed photovoltaic power generation project filing, if it is not completed and put into production without special reasons, the project filing file will automatically become invalid.

8. Can I still apply for changes to the projects that have been filed? How to change?
Answer: Generally, the items that have been filed cannot be changed at will. If special circumstances are encountered during the implementation of the project and the original plan must be changed, the plan change must be applied for in accordance with the original application procedures.

9. What do I need to pay after installing the photovoltaic power generation system?
Answer: 1. If you apply for financial services when installing the photovoltaic power generation system, you also need to pay a bank loan;
2. If your power generation system does not generate enough power for your own use, you still need to pay the normal electricity bill (sufficient for ordinary households);
3. The cost of system maintenance in the later period (generally, the cost is very low).

10. Does the poor power quality of the grid affect the photovoltaic power generation system?
Answer: Grid quality problems such as excessive grid voltage and abnormal frequency will cause the inverter to shut down, and the system will automatically recover after the grid is restored.

11. How stable is the photovoltaic power generation system? Will it fail in a few years?
Answer: It is recommended to choose the components of big brands. They have passed the authoritative monitoring and certification around the world, passed the salt spray and ammonia corrosion test, and have excellent low-light environment power generation performance. After 20 years of use, the power generation performance of the module can still maintain more than 80%.

12. How to choose the grid-connected voltage of the distributed photovoltaic grid-connected system?
Answer: The grid-connected voltage of the distributed photovoltaic system is mainly determined by the installed capacity of the system. The specific grid-connected voltage needs to be determined according to the approval of the grid company's access system. Generally, households choose 220V to connect to the grid, and commercial choose 380V to connect to the grid.

13. For distributed photovoltaic projects integrated with buildings, how to consider the color, light transmission, size and shape of photovoltaic modules?
Answer: In terms of color, you can try to choose the same or similar color as the building. For light transmission, you must consider the requirements of the building for light. It not only meets the indoor demand for light, avoids secondary lighting, but also makes full use of the building space and area, and is reasonable Choose size and shape, balance and optimize, and professional technical design.

14. After the distributed photovoltaic system is installed and connected to the grid, how do you distinguish whether the electricity currently used at home comes from the grid or your own solar cell modules?
Answer: After the installation of the distributed photovoltaic power generation system is completed, the grid company will conduct the grid-connected inspection and acceptance. After the acceptance is passed, two meters will be installed in the owner's home. The two meters will be used for the power generation of the photovoltaic system and the electricity consumption of the mains. The amount is measured. The easiest way is to look at the electricity meter. As long as the electricity meter on the photovoltaic system side is off, the electricity generated by the solar cell module is being used.

15. Is it necessary to install a photovoltaic power generation system on an existing building with additional wiring? How to connect to the existing electrical system in the home?
Answer: The wiring of the photovoltaic system is divided into a DC part and an AC part. These two parts of the line need to be wired separately. The AC part needs to be connected to the power grid, and the grid-connected point is located at the user's side of the meter, and finally forms a connection with the existing electrical system in the user's home.

16. Do I need to pay for applying for grid connection with the grid company?
Answer: The grid company does not charge for grid connection application acceptance, access system plan formulation, access system engineering design review, metering device installation, contract and agreement signing, grid connection acceptance and grid commissioning, government subsidy metering and settlement services. Any service fees.

17. Should the fragile components be replaced immediately when the sun is scorching?
Answer: It cannot be replaced immediately. If you want to replace it, it is recommended to do it in the morning or late afternoon. The operation and maintenance personnel of the power station should be contacted in time, and professional personnel should go for replacement.

18. What issues should be paid attention to in the fire protection and fire protection of household distributed photovoltaic power generation systems?
Answer: It is forbidden to stack flammable and explosive materials near the distributed power generation system. In the event of a fire, the loss of personnel and property will be immeasurable. In addition to basic fire safety inspection measures, photovoltaic systems are also specifically required to have self-detection, arc and fire identification functions to reduce the possibility of fire. In addition, it is necessary to reserve fire protection and maintenance channels every 40 meters long, and there must be an emergency DC system disconnect switch that is easy to operate.

19. What should I do if the electricity generated by the photovoltaic system installed by the user is not enough for my own use?
Answer: If the amount of electricity generated by a distributed photovoltaic power generation project cannot meet the electricity demand of the corresponding power user of the project, the power grid enterprise must assume the power supply responsibility like an ordinary power user.
For this mode of operation, the PV grid-connected point is set on the load side of the consumer's electricity meter. It is necessary to add a meter for photovoltaic power transmission or set the grid electricity meter to two-way metering. The PV electricity directly used by the consumer will save electricity. The method directly receives the sales price of the power grid, and the reverse transmission power is separately measured and settled at the specified on-grid price.

20. The electricity generated by the distributed photovoltaic power generation system during the day is stored, can it be illuminated at night?
Answer: The electricity generated by the distributed photovoltaic power generation system during the day can be stored for night lighting, which requires the addition of electrical components such as controllers and batteries. During the day, the controller stores the electricity generated by the photovoltaic in the battery, and at night, the controller releases the electricity stored in the battery for lighting. In the absence of energy storage equipment, if the grid loses power, the system will stop working, but if the grid-connected inverter is replaced with a smart micro-grid inverter (on-grid and off-grid hybrid inverter), the system will stop working. It can still operate normally.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #