التعليمات
منزل، بيت التعليمات أسئلة وأجوبة مشتركة لمحطة الطاقة الضوئية 21-40

أسئلة وأجوبة مشتركة لمحطة الطاقة الضوئية 21-40

  • July 15, 2021
21. هل نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئية بحاجة إلى أن تدير كل شيء؟
الإجابة: لا حاجة على الإطلاق، بسبب مراقبة النظام تلقائية بالكامل، وسوف تبدأ وإغلاقها من خلال نفسها، دون دليل التحكم.

22. هل هناك قيود على موقع تركيب الضوئية الوحدات النمطية؟
الإجابة: مجموعة درجة حرارة بيئة العمل المتطرفة من الوحدات الكهروضوئية هي -40 ℃ إلى 85 ℃. يوصى بالتثبيت في بيئة مع نطاق درجة الحرارة من -20 ℃ إلى 50 ℃. هذا درجة الحرارة هي متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة القصوى لموقع التثبيت، وارتفاع التثبيت فريق. لا يوجد أي شرط، ولكن الحد الأدنى للحد من المعدات الكهربائية الداعمة الأخرى يجب أن يكون النظر في.

23. ما متطلبات السلامة الكهربائية يجب تولي الاهتمام ب خلال التثبيت عملية؟ سوف تسرب الكهرباء سبب خطر على الإنسان الجسم؟
الإجابة: طالما هناك أشعة الشمس، فإن الوحدات الضوئية ستتاح كهرباء، وبالتالي فإن الطاقة لا يمكن أنقطع عندما هناك أشعة الشمس، وبسبب تراكم جهد اتصال السلسلة، سيكون الجهد الأرضي المقابل أيضا عالية جدا. لذلك، عملية التثبيت يجب بدقة اتبع تعليمات التثبيت التي قدمها مورد النظام وتتم إكمالها من قبل المهنية المثبتات. يتم تثبيت جزء الأسلاك من المعدات مع الموصلات المهنية، ومستوى الحماية IP65. المعدات الكهربائية محمية أيضا بواسطة مفاتيح الهواء لمنع تيار التسرب من الأذى الحياة في الوقت نفسه، إيلاء الاهتمام للحماية مقابل المطر و الثلج. متطلبات محددة هي كما يلي:
أ. متى تثبيت المكونات، يرجى استخدام الأدوات المعزولة ولا ترتدي المعادن الحلي.
ب. لا تقم بفصل الاتصال الكهربائية عندما هناك تحميل.
ج. يجب أن يظل المكونات جافة و نظيفة. لا تقم بإدراج كائنات معدنية أخرى في المكونات أو إجراء الاتصالات الكهربائية بأي طريقة أخرى
د. لا تلمس أو تشغيل الوحدة النمطية الضوئية مع الزجاج المكسور، تقشير الإطار واللوحة الخلفية التالفة، غير متصل الوحدة من الاتصال الكهربائي وأنت ترتدي واقية شخصية معدات.
ه. إذا كانت المكون مبلل، لا تلمس المكون، باستثناء متى تنظيف المكون، ولكن عليك أن تعمل وفقا لمتطلبات تنظيف المكونات دليل. متى أنت لا ترتدي معدات واقية شخصية أو قفازات مطاطية، يجب ألا تلمس الموصل الرطب

24. كيف هي المكونات مضمونة؟
الإجابة: وحدات السيليكون البلورية التقليدية توفر 10 سنوات ضمان جودة المنتج المحدودة، وهذا هو، يمكن إصلاحها أو استبدالها في غضون عشرة سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هم أيضا توفير 25 سنة ضمان محدود Power Power، وهذا هو، لضمان أن يتم توهذه الطاقة الذروة للوحدة داخل نطاق معين

25. ما هي خصائص المكونات الفشل؟
الإجابة: تشمل ظاهرة الشيخوخة الشائعة لمكونات السيليكون البلورية تقطيع الخلايا، البقع الساخنة، إيفا اصفرار، backplane تكسير، علامات الحلزون، وما إلى ذلك، والتي هي مرئية للعين المجردة، البقع الساخنة، صندوق التوصيل الافتراضي، فشل الصمام الثنائي، التوهين الناجم عن التدفئة الكهربائية وغيرها من المشاكل. من غير المرئي بالعين المجردة، لكنه سيؤدي إلى تسخين غير متساو خطير للخلايا داخل الوحدة وانخفاض كبير في توليد الطاقة، والذي يمكن اكتشافه من خلال تقنية وسائل من خلال عمليات التفتيش العادية وتتبع توليد الطاقة للمكونات، إذا كانت هناك خلل واضح في ظهور المكونات أو انخفاض حاد في توليد الطاقة، فإنه يشتبه في أن المكونات قد تفشل يوصى بتوثيف محطات الطاقة الضوئية المؤهلة مع كاميرات التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن المكونات المشكلية وتحديد موقعها بسرعة من خلال اكتشاف الفرق في درجة الحرارة للفيلم السطحي من الكهروضوئي المكونات. بعد اكتشاف فشل المكون، يرجى الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة في الوقت المناسب للتحليل والمعالجة، ولا تقوم بإصلاح المكون الفاشل نفسك.

26. كيف هل يحكم المالك على جودة الخاصة بشركة الضوئية النظام؟ كيف يجب هم تسعى لحل مشكلة جودة النظام؟
الإجابة: يمكن للمالك إجراء أحكام أولية من عدة جوانب. تحقق أولا من ظهور النظام، مثل المكونات، صفائف، مجمع صناديق، إلخ. إذا كانت تم العثور على المشاكل، مثل تلف المكونات، التدريع، الغبار، إلخ، يمكن اتخاذ التدابير المقابلة لحلها لهم في الوقت؛ تحقق سواء مكونات النظام المستخدمة من قبل محطة تكييف محطة البناء لديها شهادات شهادة الجودة بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب اختبار سلامة النظام في الموقع، مثل استمرارية التأريض، والعزل، سواء لديها أجهزة حماية البرق، إلخ. يجب أن تكون الكفاءة الكهربائية للنظام اختبارها. إذا كانت تم العثور على المشاكل، وحدة بناء محطة الطاقة يجب حل لهم في الوقت.

27. كيف لمعرفة سواء وحدة الضوئية في صفيف الكهروضوئية هي خاطئ؟
الإجابة: متى يجد المستخدم أن قدرة توليد الطاقة في النظام قد انخفضت في نفس الوقت، أو مقارنة بنظام توليد الطاقة بنفس السعة المثبتة القريبة. قد يكون النظام غير طبيعي. يمكن للمستخدمين اكتشاف تقلبات غير طبيعية في بيانات المراقبة في مجمع مربع لمعرفة سواء سلسلة من المكونات في الصفيف الضوئي الخاطئ في الوقت المناسب، ثم الاتصال بالمهنيين لتشخيص النظام مع المعدات المهنية مثل متر المشبك وكاميرات التصوير الحراري، وأخيرا تحديد أن هناك مشكلة في نظام مكون المشكلة

28. هل ستكون هناك مشاكل في البناء غير القانوني أو تجديد المنازل عند تثبيت المكونات؟
الإجابة: وفقا للقوانين واللوائح الوطنية ذات الصلة، فإن نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الموزع على السطح ليس غير قانوني. طالما تم تقديم الطلب من خلال القنوات القانونية ومحطة الطاقة الضوئية مصممة بشكل معقول وبشيدها، ستكون شبكة الدولة مرتبطة بالشبكة وسوف تصدر الإعانات على الوقت. في الوقت الحاضر، لديها تجربة سوق ناضجة للغاية في بناء وتركيب توليد الطاقة الضوئية المنزلية أنظمة. ليست هناك حاجة لتجديد المنزل. طالما يمكن استخدام ظروف السقف لتحديد سواء يمكن تثبيتها، سواء هو قبل أو بعد التجديد، لا يوجد تأثير. الضوء الخارجي جميل، اللون موحد، والتكامل مع المبنى جيد جدا، وهو مناسب جدا لتوليد الطاقة على السطح مشاريع.

29. هل سيتم التثبيت المفرط لوحدات الضوئية نفس التأثير على البيئة البيئية كطاقة الرياح جيل؟
الإجابة: مبدأ طاقة الرياح هو تحويل الطاقة المحتملة الميكانيكية إلى الطاقة الكهربائية الطاقة. دوران توربينات الرياح له تلوث ضوضاء معينة وله تأثير معين على البيئة البيئية لذلك، المدن ليست مناسبة للبناء. هم بنيت بشكل عام في الصحراء أو البحر الضحل المناطق. يتم امتصاص توليد الطاقة الضوئية بواسطة الألواح الشمسية يتم تحويل الإشعاع الشمسي إلى طاقة كهربائية، مع عدم وجود عمل ميكانيكي، لا تلوث الضوضاء، وليس الإشعاع. في الوقت الحاضر، تحتوي محطات الطاقة الضوئية على اثنين من التطبيقات الرئيسية واحد هو محطات توليد طاقة أرضية واسعة النطاق، والتي يتم توزيعها بشكل أساسي في الأماكن الضخمة الإنسانية في الشمال الغربي، والثاني يتم توزيع الطاقة الكهروضوئية محطات. for مثال، أسطح المنزلية، الأسطح الصناعية والتجارية، و الأسماك الخفيفة مكمل. هذه لن يسبب وضعان من المناخ والأضرار البيئية، ولكنه سيخفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتحسين جودة البيئة البيئية

30. كيف لتحديد عدد المكونات عند تم تثبيت نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي في سلسلة أو في موازية؟
الإجابة: 1. يوصى بعدم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات النمطية في نفس النظام الضوئي الشمسي متى يتم توصيل المكونات في السلسلة، والجهد من كل سلسلة لا يمكن تجاوز الحد الأقصى للجهد من النظام. الحد الأقصى لعدد الوحدات النمطية في السلسلة يعتمد على صيغة؛ وحدة نظام الجهد (1.25 * فتح الدائرة الجهد)
2. متى يتم توصيل المكونات بالتوازي، فمن المستحسن أن يتراوح إخراج سلسلة المكونات بأكملها يساوي مجموع التيارات كل فرع مكون أو مكون سلسلة. يجب تثبيت كل سلسلة من الوحدات باستخدام الصمامات. أنت يمكن الرجوع إلى اللوائح الوطنية أو الإقليمية أو المحلية يمكن أن يشير الحد الأقصى لعدد الوحدات النمطية بالتوازي إلى الصيغة: الحماية القصوى الحالية / دائرة قصيرة الحالي +1.

31. هذا تحتاج أجزاء من النظام الضوئي إلى الأساس خلال التثبيت؟
الإجابة: 1. يوصى أنه في نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئي، الكل غير مشحون أجزاء ومعدات المعدات المعدنية يجب أن تكون مؤسسة، مثل الوحدات الضوئية، الأقواس الوحدة النمطية الضوئية، العاكس العلب، شبكة متصلة الصناديق، إلخ. الوحدات الضوئية تحتوي على ثقوب التأريض الجاهزة، والتي يمكن توصيلها مباشرة في سلسلة لاقية تأريض. يمكن وضع محطة التأريض من العاكس بشكل مباشر بشكل منفصل أو بالتوازي مع الخط الأساسي من الشبكة المتصلة مجلس الوزراء.
2. بعد تثبيت النظام وقبل العملية التجريبية، The Kinisining اختبار العزل يجب استخدام شاكر، واختبار العزل يجب أن يؤديها اثنين كهربائيين.

32. هل يؤثر الأضرار التي لحقت سطح الوحدة الضوئية على الوحدة النمطية؟
الإجابة: الأضرار التي لحقت سطح الوحدة ستتسبب في توليد الطاقة غير الطبيعي من الوحدة النمطية، والتي قد تسبب تسرب.

33. كيف في كثير من الأحيان أحتاج إلى تنظيف المكونات العامة ما يجب أنا أعتني ب عندما تنظيف؟
الإجابة: وفقا للمنتج مورد دليل التعليمات، الأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى فحصها بانتظام هي الحفاظ عليها. أعمال الصيانة الرئيسية للنظام هي مسح المكونات. عموما، المسح اليدوي غير مطلوب في المناطق ذات الأمطار الغزيرة، ويتم تنظيفه مرة واحدة في الشهر في غير ممطر المواسم. مناطق مع كبير الغبار يمكن أن تزيد من عدد مناديل كما مناسبة. في المناطق ذات ارتفاع تساقط الثلوج، الثلوج الثقيلة يجب أن تزال في الوقت المناسب لتجنب التأثير على توليد الطاقة والدرع غير المتكافئ بعد الثلج ذوبان. امسح عدد المكونات المحمية أو الحطام في الوقت.
من أجل تجنب تلف الصدمات الكهربائية والأضرار المحتملة للمكونات حسب مسحوق سميك المكونات تحت درجة حرارة عالية وأشعة الشمس قوية، يوصى بتنظيف المكونات في الصباح أو في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر. يوصى باستخدام فرشاة ناعمة لتنظيف السطح الزجاجي للكائنات الكهروضوئية مكونات. الماء المعتدل، استخدم قوة أقل عندما التنظيف، لتجنب الأضرار التي لحقت سطح الزجاج، والمكونات ذات الزجاج المغلفة يجب احرص على عدم إتلاف الطلاء طبقة.
ملاحظة: لا تحاول تنظيف مكون مع زجاج مكسور أو مثقب Backplane. مثل هذا المكون يشكل خطرا خطيرا للكهرباء صدمة.

34. كيف للتعامل مع إخفاقات شائعة للأسرة توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة أنظمة؟
الإجابة: متى هناك مشكلة في النظام خلال فترة الضمان، يمكنك الاتصال المثبت أو شركة التشغيل والصيانة لشرح النظام مشكلة. المثبت أو ستجيب شركة التشغيل والصيانة وفقا ل المستخدم الوصف. إذا كانت استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لا يمكن يتم تنفيذها، سيتم إرسال شخص مخصص إلى الموقع لتنفيذ إصلاح.

35. كيف للحد من تكلفة صيانة الإلكترونيات البصرية النظام؟
الإجابة: يوصى بتحديد مكونات ومواد النظام التي لها سمعة جيدة وجيدة بعد البيع الخدمة في السوق.
المنتجات المؤهلة يمكن أن تقلل من حدوث الفشل الأسعار. المستخدمين يجب تلتزم بدقة من قبل دليل المستخدم لمنتجات النظام، والتفتيش بانتظام ونظافة النظام

36. كيف لاستخدام التوقف بشكل صحيح ل الصيانة؟
الإجابة: يتم إعطاء الأولوية للحفاظ على النظام في الصباح الباكر أو المساء عندما النظام لا يعمل مع انخفاض الضوء. اتخاذ تدابير وقائية متى الحفاظ على قفازات معزولة ارتداء واستخدام معزول الأدوات.

37. أجزاء عرضة للخطر من النظام الضوئي مكسورة، هل يمكنني استبدالها بها نفسي؟
الإجابة: لا يمكن استبداله على الفور خلال الشمس الساخنة في الظهر. إذا كانت تريد استبداله، فمن المستحسن القيام بذلك في الصباح أو في وقت لاحق في بعد الظهر. موظفي تشغيل وصيانة محطة الطاقة يجب يتم الاتصال بهم في الوقت المناسب، والموظفين المحترفين يجب الذهاب ل استبدال.

38.Does يجب قطع اتصال نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي خلال عواصف رعدية؟
الإجابة: تم تجهيز أنظمة توليد الطاقة الضوئية الموزعة بأجهزة حماية البرق، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لفتحها لهم. for السلامة، فمن المستحسن أنه يمكنك اختيار قطع تبديل قواطع الدائرة من مجمع مربع. قم بقطع اتصال الدوائر باستخدام الوحدة الضوئية لتجنب الضرر الناجم عن البرق المباشر الذي لا يمكن إزالتها بواسطة الحماية البرق وحدة. موظفي التشغيل والصيانة يجب تحقق من أداء وحدة حماية البرق في الوقت المناسب لتجنب الضرر الناجم عن فشل حماية البرق الوحدة النمطية.

39. كيف آمن هو الطاقة الضوئية جيل؟ كيف للتعامل مع ضربات البرق، حائل، تسرب وغيرها من القضايا؟
الإجابة: بادئ ذي بدء، العاصمة مربع، العاكس وغيرها من الدوائر المعدات لديها وظيفة الحمل الزائد الحماية. متى حدوث الفولتية غير الطبيعية مثل ضربات البرق والتسرب وما إلى ذلك. سيتم إغلاقها تلقائيا ومفاصل، لذلك لا توجد مشكلة في السلامة ثانيا، سطح الوحدات الضوئية مصنوعة من السوبر مقاومة للتأثير الزجاج المقسى، الذي خضع للاختبارات الصارمة عندما تمرير الاتحاد الأوروبي شهادة يمكن أن تصمد أمام ضغط الرياح 200PA وضغط الثلج 7200pa. من الصعب تلف الألواح الضوئية بشكل عام المناخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تعمل كل وحدة نمطية الضوئية بشكل مستقل، حتى لو تضررت وحدة واحدة، فلن تؤثر على التشغيل العادي من وحدات أخرى

40. هل تؤثر ظلال المنزل أو الأوراق أو حتى فضلات الطيور على الوحدات النمطية الضوئية على جيل الطاقة النظام؟
الإجابة: في حالة المكونات المظللة، و النظام سوف تنخفض كفاءة توليد الطاقة، وستكون توليد الطاقة أقل بكثير أنظمة أخرى غير محمية أنظمة.
الخصائص الكهربائية للخلية الشمسية المستخدمة في كل وحدة هي نفسها هي نفسها هي نفسها، وإلا فستحدث تأثير بقعة ساخنة ما يسمى على البطارية باستخدام الأداء الكهربائي الفقراء أو المحظورة (مشكلة بطارية). سيتم استخدام وحدة خلية شمسية مظللة في فرع سلسلة كحمل لتستهلك الطاقة الناتجة عن وحدات الخلايا الشمسية الأخرى مع الضوء. وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المظللة سوف تولد الحرارة في هذا الوقت. هذا هي بقعة ساخنة ظاهرة. هذا ظاهرة يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بجدية الخلايا. قد يتم استهلاك جزء من الطاقة الناتجة عن الخلية الشمسية مع الضوء بواسطة الخلية المظللة من أجل تجنب بقعة ساخنة من حلبة فرع السلسلة، من الضروري تثبيت الصمام الثنائي بالتجاوز على الوحدة النمطية. من أجل منع البقعة الساخنة من الدائرة الموازية، من الضروري تثبيت الصمامات العاصمة على كل جهاز تلفزيون سلسلة.

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
Home FAQ Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 21-40

Common FAQ of photovoltaic power station 21-40

  • July 15, 2021
21. Does the photovoltaic power generation system need to be operated every day?
Answer: No need at all, because the system monitoring is fully automatic, it will start and close by itself, without manual control.

22. Are there restrictions on the installation location of photovoltaic modules?
Answer: The extreme working environment temperature range of photovoltaic modules is -40℃ to 85℃. It is recommended to install in an environment with a temperature range of -20℃ to 50℃. This temperature is the monthly average minimum temperature and maximum temperature of the installation site, and the altitude of the installation team. There is no requirement, but the altitude limit of other supporting electrical equipment needs to be considered.

23. What electrical safety requirements should be paid attention to during the installation process? Will leakage of electricity cause danger to the human body?
Answer: As long as there is sunlight, the photovoltaic modules will have electricity, so the power cannot be cut off when there is sunlight, and due to the accumulation of series connection voltage, the corresponding ground voltage will also be very high. Therefore, the installation process should strictly follow the installation instructions provided by the system supplier and be completed by professional installers. The wiring part of the equipment is installed with professional connectors, and the protection level is IP65. The electrical equipment is also protected by air switches to prevent leakage current from harming life. At the same time, pay attention to protection against rain and snow. Specific requirements are as follows:
a. When installing components, please use insulated tools and do not wear metal ornaments.
b. Do not disconnect the electrical connection when there is a load.
c. The plug must be kept dry and clean. Do not insert other metal objects into the plug or make electrical connections in any other way.
d. Do not touch or operate the photovoltaic module with broken glass, peeling off the frame and damaged back panel, unless the module is disconnected from the electrical connection and you are wearing personal protective equipment.
e. If the component is wet, do not touch the component, except when cleaning the component, but you need to operate in accordance with the requirements of the component cleaning manual. When you are not wearing personal protective equipment or rubber gloves, you must not touch the wet connector.

24. How are the components guaranteed?
Answer: Conventional crystalline silicon modules provide a 10-year limited product quality guarantee, that is, they can be repaired or replaced within ten years. In addition, they also provide a 25-year peak power limited warranty, that is, to ensure that the peak power attenuation of the module is within a certain range.

25. What are the characteristics of component failure?
Answer: The common aging phenomena of crystalline silicon components include cell chipping, hot spots, EVA yellowing, backplane cracking, snail marks, etc., which are visible to the naked eye, hot spots, junction box virtual welding, diode failure, electric heating induced attenuation and other problems. It is invisible to the naked eye, but it will cause serious uneven heating of the cells inside the module and a significant decrease in power generation, which can be detected by technical means. Through regular inspections and power generation tracking of the components, if there is an obvious abnormality in the appearance of the components or a sharp drop in power generation, it is suspected that the components may fail. It is recommended that qualified photovoltaic power stations be equipped with infrared thermal imaging cameras to detect and locate problematic components quickly by detecting the temperature difference of the surface film of photovoltaic components. After discovering the failure of the component, please contact the manufacturer in time for analysis and processing, and do not repair the failed component yourself.

26. How does the owner roughly judge the quality of their own photovoltaic system? How should they seek to solve the problem of the quality of the system?
Answer: The owner can make preliminary judgments from several aspects. First check the appearance of the system, such as components, arrays, combiner boxes, etc. If problems are found, such as component damage, shielding, dust, etc., corresponding measures can be taken to solve them in time; check whether the system components used by the power station construction contractor have quality certification certificates . In addition, the safety of the system must be tested on site, such as grounding continuity, insulation, whether it has lightning protection devices, etc.; the electrical efficiency of the system must also be tested. If problems are found, the power station construction unit should solve them in time.

27. How to find out whether a photovoltaic module in the photovoltaic array is faulty?
Answer: When the user finds that the power generation capacity of the system has decreased at the same time, or compared with the power generation system with the same installed capacity nearby. The system may be abnormal. Users can detect abnormal fluctuations in the monitoring data in the combiner box to find out whether a string of components in the photovoltaic array is faulty in time, and then contact professionals to diagnose the system with professional equipment such as clamp meters and thermal imaging cameras, and finally determine that there is a problem in the system The component of the problem.

28. Will there be problems with illegal construction or renovation of houses when installing components?
Answer: According to relevant national laws and regulations, the rooftop distributed photovoltaic power generation system is not illegal. As long as the application is submitted through legal channels and the photovoltaic power station is reasonably designed and constructed, the State Grid will be connected to the grid and will issue subsidies on time. At present, it has very mature market experience in the construction and installation of home photovoltaic power generation systems. There is no need to renovate the house. As long as the roof conditions can be used to determine whether it can be installed, whether it is before or after renovation, there is no impact. The external light is beautiful, the color is uniform, and the integration with the building is very good, which is very suitable for rooftop power generation projects.

29. Will excessive installation of photovoltaic modules have the same impact on the ecological environment as wind power generation?
Answer: The principle of wind power is to convert mechanical potential energy into electrical energy. The rotation of wind turbines has certain noise pollution and has certain impact on the ecological environment. Therefore, cities are not suitable for construction. They are generally built in desert or shallow sea areas. Photovoltaic power generation is absorbed by solar panels. Solar radiation is converted into electric energy, with no mechanical work, no noise pollution, and no radiation. At present, photovoltaic power plants have two main applications. One is large-scale ground power stations, which are mainly distributed in sparsely humanized places in the northwest, and the second is distributed photovoltaic power stations. For example, household roofs, industrial and commercial roofs, and fish-light complementation. These two modes will not cause climate and ecological damage, but will reduce carbon dioxide emissions and improve the quality of the ecological environment.

30. How to determine the number of components when the photovoltaic power generation system is installed in series or in parallel?
Answer: 1. It is recommended not to use different types of modules in the same solar photovoltaic system. When the components are connected in series, the voltage of each string cannot exceed the maximum voltage of the system. The maximum number of modules in series depends on the formula; module system voltage (1.25*open circuit voltage)
2. When the components are connected in parallel, it is recommended that the output current of the entire string of components is equal to the sum of the currents of each branch component or component string. Each string of modules must be installed with a fuse. You can refer to the national or regional or local regulations. The maximum number of modules in parallel can refer to the formula: maximum protection current/short-circuit current +1.

31. Which parts of the photovoltaic system need to be grounded during installation?
Answer: 1. It is recommended that in the photovoltaic power generation system, all non-charged metal parts and equipment housings should be grounded, such as photovoltaic modules, photovoltaic module brackets, inverter housings, grid-connected boxes, etc. Photovoltaic modules have prefabricated grounding holes, which can be directly connected in series for protective grounding. The grounding terminal of the inverter can be directly grounded separately or in parallel with the base line of the grid-connected cabinet.
2. After the system is installed and before the trial operation, the Kinisining insulation tester should use a shaker, and the insulation test should be performed by two electricians.

32. Does damage to the surface of the photovoltaic module affect the module?
Answer: Damage to the surface of the module will cause abnormal power generation of the module, which may cause leakage.

33. How often do I need to clean the general components? What should I pay attention to when cleaning?
Answer: According to the product supplier's instruction manual, the parts that need to be checked regularly are maintained. The main maintenance work of the system is to wipe the components. Generally, manual wiping is not required in areas with heavy rain, and it is cleaned about once a month in non-rainy seasons. Areas with large dustfall can increase the number of wipes as appropriate. In areas with high snowfall, heavy snow should be removed in time to avoid affecting power generation and uneven shielding after snow melting. Clear the number of shielded components or debris in time.
In order to avoid electric shock damage and possible damage to the components by thick-wiping the components under high temperature and strong sunlight, it is recommended to clean the components in the morning or late afternoon. It is recommended to use a soft brush to clean the glass surface of the photovoltaic components. Mild water, use less force when cleaning, to avoid damage to the glass surface, and components with coated glass should be careful not to damage the coating layer.
Note: Do not try to clean a component with broken glass or perforated backplane. Such a component poses a serious risk of electric shock.

34. How to deal with common failures of household distributed photovoltaic power generation systems?
Answer: When there is a problem with the system during the warranty period, you can call the installer or the operation and maintenance company to explain the system problem. The installer or the operation and maintenance company will answer according to the user's description. If the troubleshooting cannot be performed, a dedicated person will be sent to the site to carry out Overhaul.

35. How to reduce the maintenance cost of the optoelectronic system?
Answer: It is recommended to select the components and materials of the system that have good reputation and good after-sales service on the market.
Qualified products can reduce the occurrence of failure rates. Users should strictly abide by the user manual of the system products, and regularly inspect and clean the system.

36. How to properly use downtime for maintenance?
Answer: Priority is given to the maintenance of the system in the early morning or evening when the system is not running with low light. Take protective measures when maintaining, wear insulated gloves and use insulated tools.

37. The vulnerable parts of the photovoltaic system are broken, can I replace it by myself?
Answer: It is not possible to replace it immediately during the hot sun at noon. If you want to replace it, it is recommended to do it in the morning or later in the afternoon. The operation and maintenance personnel of the power station should be contacted in time, and professional personnel should go for replacement.

38.Does the photovoltaic power generation system need to be disconnected during thunderstorms?
Answer: Distributed photovoltaic power generation systems are equipped with lightning protection devices, so there is no need to open them. For safety, it is recommended that you can choose to disconnect the circuit breaker switch of the combiner box. Cut off the circuit connection with the photovoltaic module to avoid the harm caused by direct lightning that cannot be removed by the lightning protection module. The operation and maintenance personnel should check the performance of the lightning protection module in time to avoid the harm caused by the failure of the lightning protection module.

39. How safe is photovoltaic power generation? How to deal with lightning strikes, hail, leakage and other issues?
Answer: First of all, the DC combiner box, inverter and other equipment circuits have the function of overload protection. When abnormal voltages such as lightning strikes, leakage, etc. occur, they will be automatically shut down and disconnected, so there is no safety problem. Secondly, the surface of the photovoltaic modules are made of super impact-resistant tempered glass, which has undergone rigorous testing when passing the EU certification. It can withstand wind pressure of 200Pa and snow pressure of 7200Pa. It is difficult to damage photovoltaic panels in general natural climate. In addition, each photovoltaic module can operate independently, even if one module is damaged, it will not affect the normal operation of other modules.

40. Will the shade of the house, leaves or even bird droppings on the photovoltaic modules affect the power generation system?
Answer: In the case of shaded components, the system's power generation efficiency will decrease, and the power generation will be significantly less than that of other unshielded systems.
The electrical characteristics of the solar cells used in each module are basically the same, otherwise the so-called hot spot effect will occur on the battery with poor electrical performance or blocked (problem battery). A shaded solar cell module in a series branch will be used as a load to consume the energy generated by other solar cell modules with light. The shaded solar cell module will generate heat at this time. This is the hot spot phenomenon. This phenomenon Can seriously damage solar cells. Part of the energy produced by the solar cell with light may be consumed by the shaded cell. In order to avoid the hot spot of the series branch circuit, it is necessary to install a bypass diode on the photovoltaic module. In order to prevent the hot spot of the parallel circuit, it is necessary to install a DC fuse on each photovoltaic string.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #