الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية تكتسب شعبية

أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية تكتسب شعبية

  • April 02, 2021
على الرغم من يتأثر توليد الطاقة الشمسية في النهار والليل والمطر والمواسم، ويمكن تنفيذها بطريقة موزعة لذلك، مناسبة لكل أسرة لتوليد الكهرباء بشكل منفصل، ويجب أن تكون متصلا بشبكة امدادات الطاقة بحيث يمكن لكل أسرة بيعها عند الكهرباء هي وفرة. يمكن شراء شركة Power من شركة الطاقة متى إنه غير كاف. إن التكنولوجيا لتحقيق ذلك ليس من الصعب حلها، والمفتاح هو الحصول على حماية قانونية مقابلة سنت البلدان المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة واليابان قوانين مقابلة لضمان فوائد الأسر التي تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية وتشجيع الأسر على استخدام الطاقة الشمسية

أدركت اليابان أن التوصيل البيني لنظام الطاقة الشمسية مع شبكة الطاقة لشركة الطاقة في أبريل 1992، وبدأت بعض الأسر في تثبيت الطاقة الشمسية المعدات. نفذت وزارة التجارة الدولية وصناعة اليابان نظام دعم ثلثي تكلفة شراء معدات توليد الطاقة الشمسية للمنازل الشخصية في 1994. يطلب من 1000 أسرة في السنة الأولى و 70،000 أسرة في 2000 تم تجهيزها بالطاقة الشمسية المعدات.

وفقا لتقديرات السلطات اليابانية، إذا كانت 80٪ من اليابان تم تجهيز 21 مليون من المنازل الفردية بمعدات توليد الطاقة الشمسية، 14٪ من البلد إجمالي احتياجات الكهرباء يمكن أن يكون التقى. إذا كانت تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية أيضا في المصانع ومباني المكتب، وسوف حساب توليد الطاقة الشمسية 30٪ -40٪ الوطنية الكهرباء. العامل الأكثر أهمية يعيق تعميم توليد الطاقة الشمسية هو ارتفاع تكلفة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات الكهرباء للأسر العادية، يتطلب نظام توليد الطاقة 3 كيلووات من 6 إلى 7 ملايين ين، وليس بما في ذلك التثبيت الأجور. الخبراء المعنيين يعتقدون أن الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن تكون شعبية حقا عندما تم تخفيضها إلى 1 مليون دولار على الأقل إلى 2 مليون الين. مفتاح الحد من التكاليف هو أن الخلايا الشمسية تعمل على تحسين كفاءة التحويل وتقليل التكاليف

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، Texas Instruments و SCE أعلن أنه هم طورت شمسية جديدة خلية. كل وحدة هي حبة صغيرة أقل 1 مم في القطر. هم يتم توزيعها بشكل كبير وبشكل منتظم على رقائق الألومنيوم الناعمة، تماما مثل العديد من الديدان الحريرية. البويضة قريبة من ورق. هناك 1700 وحدة من هذه الوحدات الموزعة على مساحة حوالي 50 متر مربع سنتيمتر. سمة هذه البطارية الجديدة هي أنه على الرغم من كفاءة التحويل هي فقط 8٪ -10٪، والسعر هو رخيصة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن دعم رقائق الألومنيوم ناعمة وقوية، يمكن طيها بحرية مثل القماش ودائم، ويمكن أن تولد الكهرباء متى معلقة في الشمس، والتي هي مريحة للغاية. يقال أن استخدام هذه الخلية الشمسية الجديدة، والمعدات ذات سعة توليد الطاقة 1.5 إلى 2 دولار أمريكي لكل واط، وتكلفة كل كيلووات ساعة من الكهرباء يمكن أيضا تقليلها إلى حوالي 14 سنتا، والتي يمكن أن تنافس تماما مع الكهرباء الناتجة عن الطاقة العادية النباتات. كل أسرة معلقة هذا النوع من البطارية على السقف المشمس والجدار، ويمكن الحصول على واحد إلى ألفي كيلووات - ساعات الكهرباء كل سنة.

أصبحت أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية أكثر وأكثر شعبية، ويمكن أن توفر الطاقة، وتشجعها الحكومة

سجل ل النشرة الإخبارية

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

حقوق النشر © 2022 CXMSOLAR.COM. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 1 يوم عمل، أو الاتصال بنا على 12345.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Home solar power generation systems are gaining popularity

Home solar power generation systems are gaining popularity

  • April 02, 2021
Although solar power generation is affected by day, night, rain, and seasons, it can be carried out in a distributed manner. Therefore, it is suitable for each household to generate electricity separately, and it must be connected to the power supply network so that each household can sell it when the electricity is abundant. The power company can buy from the power company when it is insufficient. The technology to achieve this is not difficult to solve, the key is to have corresponding legal protection. Developed countries such as the United States and Japan have enacted corresponding laws to ensure the benefits of households that use solar power and encourage households to use solar power.

Japan has realized the interconnection of the solar power system with the power grid of the power company in April 1992, and some households have begun to install solar power equipment. The Ministry of International Trade and Industry of Japan has implemented a system of subsidizing two-thirds of the cost of purchasing solar power generation equipment for personal homes in 1994. It is required that 1,000 households in the first year and 70,000 households in 2000 are equipped with solar power equipment.

According to estimates by Japanese authorities, if 80% of Japan’s 21 million individual homes are equipped with solar power generation equipment, 14% of the country’s total electricity needs can be met. If solar power is also used in factories and office buildings, solar power generation Will account for 30%-40% of the national electricity. The most important factor hindering the popularization of solar power generation is the high cost. In order to meet the electricity needs of ordinary households, the 3 kilowatt power generation system requires 6 to 7 million yen, not including the installation wages. Relevant experts believe that solar power can be truly popular when it is reduced to at least 1 million to 2 million yen. The key to reducing costs is that solar cells improve conversion efficiency and reduce costs.

Not long ago, Texas Instruments and SCE announced that they have developed a new solar cell. Each unit is a small bead less than 1 mm in diameter. They are densely and regularly distributed on soft aluminum foil, just like many silkworms. The egg is close to the paper. There are 1,700 such units distributed over an area of approximately 50 square centimeters. The characteristic of this new battery is that although the conversion efficiency is only 8%-10%, the price is cheap. Moreover, the aluminum foil backing is soft and strong, can be folded freely like cloth and durable, and can generate electricity when hung in the sun, which is very convenient. It is said that using this new solar cell, the equipment with a power generation capacity of 1.5 to 2 US dollars per watt, and the cost of each kilowatt-hour of electricity can also be reduced to about 14 cents, which can completely compete with the electricity generated by ordinary power plants. Every family hangs this kind of battery on the sunny roof and wall, and can get one to two thousand kilowatt-hours of electricity every year.

Home solar power generation systems are becoming more and more popular, can save energy, and are encouraged by the government.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 CXMSOLAR.COM. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

China Solar Power System
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Enter details about your solar energy needs and we will get back to you as soon as we can. ( Whatsapp: +86 18559227773)

  • #
  • #
  • #